We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pool mit Burgblick”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Genusshotel Riegersburg
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Riegersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilikestkitts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (217)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

209 - 215 of 217 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hepeEisenstadt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hubert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter_eberle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank krokko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RuedigerKassel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bolfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riegersburg
9.1 mi away
Thermenhotel Vier Jahreszeiten
9.3 mi away
Rogner Bad Blumau
Rogner Bad Blumau
#1 of 1 in Bad Blumau
598 reviews
10.0 mi away
Vulkanlandhotel Legenstein
Vulkanlandhotel Legenstein
#1 of 5 in Bad Gleichenberg
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 mi away
Hotel & Spa Der Steirerhof
Hotel & Spa Der Steirerhof
#1 of 6 in Bad Waltersdorf
276 reviews
9.5 mi away
Maiers Kuschelhotel Loipersdorf Deluxe
23.4 mi away
Schlossberg Hotel
Schlossberg Hotel
#1 of 75 in Graz
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Genusshotel Riegersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Genusshotel Riegersburg

Address: Starzenberg 144, Riegersburg 8333, Austria
Location: Austria > Styria > Riegersburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Riegersburg
Price Range: $286 - $370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Genusshotel Riegersburg 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Harmoniously embedded in the vineyard, the hotel is Riegersburg for a wonderfully comfortable refuge connoisseurs. Does your private area in Genusshotel Riegersburg you the pure light and open views of the imposing castle Rieger. Spacious rooms and facilities for the care of the body and relax all the senses to the room well for source-clear refreshment. 44 Rooms with an area of 30 m2, two suites, each with 60 m2 and the premises with the comfort that you would expect from a typical house of 26-inch TV to the safe and a large private terrace for each room. Immersion in a wellness area with many opportunities for beauty and relaxation. Sauna, steam room, outdoor heated pool on the sun terrace with incomparable views, relaxation area with whirlpool and waterbeds, and massage and cosmetic treatments are up to their wine bath relaxation and recreation.In our house specialties, we offer a large selection of fine wines from fresh and mature vintages. Supplemented with an extensive selection of delicacies from the region as well as delicacies that are prepared especially for the hotel Riegersburg, as well as ham, cheese and fine balsamic vinegar from their own maturing rooms. From the finest large breakfast to dinner and the perfect snack for a good night, we offer you pure enjoyment.Our conference guests we offer bright, friendly conference rooms with all modern convenience and meet like desires for various social programs.As a support hub for trips within the meaning of the participation culture, we offer our guests Treckingfahrrader, bikes with electric motor, the organization of shuttle services, etc.We treat smokers with a smoking lounge and attractive dog owners, we naturally place for their favorite.In the immediate vicinity of our house there is also still very different culinary temptations in the glass factories of fine chocolate compositions, noble spirits, ham, cheese and more, the charming wine taverns with the most productive coalfields in wine explorer and a wide range of art, architecture, culture and sports.Indulge yourself in the middle of the culinary paradise of pleasure.We look forward to you ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Genusshotel Riegersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing