We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A special Christmas!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Resort Borgo al Sole & Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 22, 2013

This place is so lovely that I never want to leave. Wooden furniture, cosy atmosphere, great service and breathtaking sceneries. Loved every day I spent there. My house was a 7 beds, reasonable sized and very very warm. inside there is all you need.
I'll defenetly go back this year!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (60)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 60 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank serena t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Flavio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
4  Thank Angelo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: appartamento 413, bilocale con balcone vista montagne, molto soleggiato, tranquillo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank angi51492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
3  Thank newtantalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sappada hotels
0.9 mi away
Bladen Hotel
Bladen Hotel
#2 of 9 in Sappada
208 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Siera Hof
Hotel Siera Hof
#1 of 9 in Sappada
106 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Haus Michaela
Hotel Haus Michaela
#5 of 9 in Sappada
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Valgioconda
Hotel Valgioconda
#9 of 9 in Sappada
22 reviews
0.5 mi away
Albergo Venezia
Albergo Venezia
#4 of 9 in Sappada
140 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Posta
Hotel Posta
#3 of 9 in Sappada
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Resort Borgo al Sole & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Resort Borgo al Sole & Spa

Address: Borgata Lerpa 33, 32047, Sappada, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Sappada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Specialty Lodging in Sappada
Price Range: $58 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The resort consists of 85 apartments that can each accommodate up to seven people and are spread over six buildings, all connected to each other internally. The apartments are cozy, well heated in winter and furnished with the typical taste and style of the Dolomites, in order to offer a unique and unforgettable experience. The property is also equipped with a restaurant which offers traditional local dishes, some of which can also be prepared gluten free, two bars, a lobby and recreational area with games and entertainment, an indoor heated swimming pool, covered numbered parking, a central square and a beautiful newly renovated spa. Resort Borgo al Sole and Spa is able to offer you all the convenience of an apartment and at the same time providing you with the comfort and amenities of a hotel, in complete freedom ​ The structure consists of 85 beautiful apartments, distributed in six buildings: casa gialla (yellow house), casa rosa (pink house), casa rossa (red house), casa blu (blue house), casa verde (green house), casa azzurra (light blue house). Each apartment has a bathroom with a hairdryer, well equipped kitchen, terrace, telephone, TV and heating. The WI-FI service is free and available in the resort's lobby and common areas. Our apartments are perfect for both couples and families up to groups of seven people, who want to spend their holidays with fun and relaxation ​ ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your Resort Borgo al Sole & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing