We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manor House Country Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$113
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westville Hotel(Enniskillen)
$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belmore Court Motel(Enniskillen)
$99
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$196
$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Lough Erne Resort(Enniskillen)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Valley Hotel(Fivemiletown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,523)
Filter reviews
1,523 results
Traveler rating
907
338
154
61
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
907
338
154
61
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitecellar barbelleek restaurantbeautiful hotelleisure facilitiesoutdoor jacuzzilough ernedrawing roomfine dininghot tubevening mealmain restaurantwatergate barsteam roomfirst classrelaxing breakduty manager
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,170 - 1,175 of 1,523 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2012

My wife and I have been staying at this hotel now every year for the last 15 years and with good reason. The hotel obviously reinvests in itself every year, as each time we return it has been enhanced in some way - rooms improved, cellar bar added, main hotel lounge bar extensively refurbished.
One aspect which makes the Manor House Hotel stand out is the continuing high standard of the food - reflected in the 2 AA rosettes. The setting is beautiful and tranquil and best enjoyed from the hot tub.
We were kindly upgraded to a junior suite this year, which we had stayed in other years, and it has fantastic views and a TV in the bathroom!
Look forward to returning again next year.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 77StephenC404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manor_House_Hotel, General Manager at Manor House Country Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

We visited the Manor House Hotel for two nights and it was superb. Great food, beautiful building., clean and great bedrooms with breathtaking views and best of all, helpful and friendly staff. We will definitely be going back again. The massages and facials are wonderful, make sure too book one!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

My partner and I spent 2 nights in a Junior suite last weekend, eating in the Belleek Restaurant on both nights. I can only say great things about the whole trip from start to finish. The room was fabulous, service & staff excellent and the food was absolutely out of this world yet very reasonable. Even the breakfast buffet was excellent with a huge range of choice to suit everyone. Particular highlights in terms of customer service were the Maitre D in the restaurant who was a fantastic host and made us feel very welcome and at ease, and Rory in the Cocktail bar who helped us journey our way through most of the cocktails they had to offer. I wish we had been staying longer. The only constructive criticism I would give is to suggest the Beauty treatment side of the Spa is expanded to put it on a power with Spas in other 4 and 5 star hotels in the province but this did not impact upon our enjoyment in anyway. Can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: We had a Junior suite overlooking the water, very quiet and fabulous views
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tbirdtammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manor_House_Hotel, General Manager at Manor House Country Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Attended a wedding breakfast here in Nov 2012. It proves the point that it is the hotel staff that raise a fine hotel up to the standard of a truely great destination. I very much hope to visit again and experience such charm and hospitality.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank R W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manor_House_Hotel, General Manager at Manor House Country Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

I am pleased you enjoyed the Wedding Reception and your stay at the Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

The Manor House made our family wedding the smoothest and most enjoyable day! no hassle and every aspect of the day was taken care of.
Our guests spent the whole weekend at the Manor House and food, entertainment and staff were exceptional.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jemster85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manor_House_Hotel, General Manager at Manor House Country Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

I am delighted you enjoyed your family wedding and weekend break at the Hotel. Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews