We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
32
28
7
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
32
28
7
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 70 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2017

It was a very visit to this area for business issue, the hotel was very good for short stay, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean, only the heather fan was little bit load, but everything was OK, highly recommended for business trip

Room tip: Almost all the same
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jalal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OneMhotelSanPaolo, Direttore at OneMhotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Dear Guest,
we thank You for the kind words about our Hotel, the staff, the rooms, the cleanliness and the space.
We hope to have You again at OneMhotel****,
Yours faithfully
The Administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

OneMhotel is situated in a very unfortunate location being in the middle of an industrial zone, surrounded by truckers, litter and unfinished buildings.

My car was too big to fit in the parking and the shutter came down on my bonnet leaving a lovely scratch.

We stayed in a junior suite, the room was nice enough and spacious.

However, there was one major problem with the room. Flies. I have never been surrounded by so many flies in my entire life. I may as well have been standing on a manure pile. Very annoying and very unhygienic.

I then wake up in the morning after an awful nights sleep of swatting flies of my face and run myself a bath. The water comes out yellow. I then run it again, this time the water comes out thick brown and stunk of sewage. Great! The hotel staff were not quick to rectify this problem, after waiting almost 2 hours the gave us another room (this one also filled with flies!) and the shower leaked all over the floor.

The hotel 'fixed' the sewage problem, so i run myself a bath the following morning...still yellow/brown!!

This problem was still not solved 3 days later, only on the last day was the water normal!

After myself and partner had cleaned our teeth in the water both of us suffered upset stomach.

Totally unimpressed and disgusted

No discount given, just two glasses of cheap prosecco.

!!!!HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED!!!!

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ilivein a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
onemhotel31, Direttore at OneMhotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2011

At the very least the guests have exaggerated heavily.
The problem referred to of the yellowish water was due to the public water works, but it was temporary, dealt with right away and solved in an hour. In the meantime the guests were given another room, served by another water pipe where they could have a shower (the guests have held the key of this second room for two days!). Nonetheless, to express our apology we have set up their room with roses’ petals and lit candles, as well as offered them some excellent Italian Prosecco wine (which evidently our young guests is not a specialist of, at least).
The guests have stayed for another three nights after this, without lamenting any other problem, even after direct request. The day of the supposed departure, the guests not having respected the check out limits, we have simply asked the time they would check out. The hour or two more that they “asked” for turned into 11.30 pm, when they started complaining again about the yellowish water which they said was still coming out, along with some flies (funny enough theirs was the only complaint in 42 rooms!). We don’t hide the distinct impression that all was made up to obtain a heavy discount. And, there you go, they started a verbal fight to obtain a two night discount for a total of 320,00, threatening a terrible review on TripAdvisor. We apologized for the first day inconvenience and, contrary to what the customers declared in their review, we didn’t charge the last night stay, applying a discount of € 160,00.
Also we attach a few pictures to show how the customers left the room, revealing their bad-mannered behavior.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2011

We stayed as part of a large group for 3 nights while racing in the local area. While the motel is on a industrial estate, and the approach and the surrounding area isn't the most appealing, once inside the complex it is a very different story.
The rooms are all very well finished and spacious, you can park right outside your room, it is a secure complex and the staff both speak very good english and are extremely helpful. Nothing was too much trouble - from the special requirements we had for food, through to provding secure bike storage and washing facilities!
Highly recommended

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GarethSheppard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OneMhotelSanPaolo, Direttore at OneMhotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews