We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Khimki
Reviewed February 28, 2014

The hotel is very comfortable and staff extremely friendly and helpful. The main restaurant is good but the menu very limited and uninteresting, there is no coffee shop or equivalent (only for airline staff staying in the hotel) were you can get a quick snack, buffet or light meal.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank you for your valued feedback and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We do change the menu regularly to compliment the season and next time please ask for the Chef if you would like something that’s not on the menu. We are always ready to meet your needs and provide our unique Yes I Can! service.

Regards
Gerard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (781)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

121 - 127 of 781 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2014

Stayed here on a stop over at Sheremetyevo, picking it over the other choices at the airport because on the web site it is claimed that the hotel "is a short walk from the airport", well it is not arriving into Terminal D at there is no perceptible way to walk to the hotel so the only option is to take the shuttle. In the time I waited in the -20C weather for the bus to turn up there was 3 or 4 other hotel buses. When the bus did turn up the driver did not bother to open the back so all the people and luggage was pilled in, he then spent the whole journey to the hotel on the phone.
Once at the hotel the staff where helpful and check in efficient, the room was functional and clean which I would expect.
Unfortunately my transfer experience means i will not be staying here again but will try one of the other options available at Sheremetyevo

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sprockett2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and we have investigated the issue you raised with the shuttle collection to ensure this does not repeat itself. We set high service standards to ensure your expectations are met and exceeded and if we fell short this time with the collection we are deeply sorry. I am pleased to hear that the check in was friendly and efficient and I do hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Regards
Gerard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

once again needed to stay overnight between flight in the "best airport of Europe", Mpscow Sheremetievo. Park Inn is really logical solution for this. Good rooms, early breakfast with good choice, transfer. News - free bottled water appeared in the room!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oleg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

With time we try to improve and keep up to date on our customers wishes and based on your feedback we are achieving our goals.
Thank you from all the team here and the positive note on complimentary water in the bedroom.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your travels in the near future.
Regards
Gerard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

An honest hotel that does not pretend to give you more that you expect. Rooms are spotless, breakfast OK, and WiFi are fast. Besides that there is no reason to stay longer than one night. Of course there is no fitness/gym/spa and other facilities.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marleyberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Thank you for honest response, we appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Regards
Gerard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

We stayed in Novotel previously when staying in Sheremetyevo airport, but this time chose Park Inn, since it allows partial day stays. In general the hotel is worse than Novotel in terms of rooms refurbishment. But service was good, starting from shuttle bus driver who was very helpful, by giving us advises on when to leave to catch our next flight, and how to travel to Domodedovo. Reception was very friendly and helpful as well, we had taxi waiting for us on time. We have got good value for money we paid.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ainur_kaken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Thank you for your response, we appreciate your feedback and we take great pride in hearing that our Yes I Can! service which is delivered at all levels in the hotel to ensure your stay is very pleasurable was delivered.
Regards
Gerard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I stay in this hotel for one night and I love it,the front desk service is excellent,the beds very soft,and have all the services I need, the hotel is in walking distance to the Sheremetyevo airport and to the train station. The best part is the bar,very good vodka.

Room Tip: The rooms in the 5 th floor are more quieter less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 76carlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Thank you for the excellent feedback, we are very happy that you enjoyed our core product and the services offered.
Free Wi-Fi is also a new standard and we look forward to welcoming you back on your travels.
Regards
Gerard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

Was a little worried with all the negative reviews of hotels in Moscow but found Park Inn to have friendly service and staff spoke English. Room was good and comparable to N American standards.
Hotel is very close walking distance to Aeroexpress station but a little difficult to find path. Don't recommend walking alone at night.
Only complaint about room is that the bathroom flooded after shower and water never drained (urban design with no bath tub). Had to wear my flip flops to go back to use washroom!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CPP27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Thank you kindly for your review and we appreciate your positive feedback in regard to friendly service.
We have taken measures to ensure that the drainage in the room you stayed has improved and we again thank you for bringing it our attention.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Regards
Gerard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Khimki
1.0 mi away
SkyPoint Sheremetyevo Hotel
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport
0.1 mi away
Hotel Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Boutique-Hotel Mona
Boutique-Hotel Mona
#1 of 3 in Lobnya
121 reviews
16.3 mi away
Nemchinovka-Park Hotel
Nemchinovka-Park Hotel
#1 of 1 in Nemchinovka
30 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel

Address: Mezhdunarodnoye Hwy, 1, Khimki 141400, Russia (Formerly Park Inn Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow)
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow Oblast > Khimki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Khimki
Price Range: $74 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 297
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The contemporary Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel located in proximity to the main Air hub in the region. We offer relaxed and friendly atmosphere and high quality service. • Walking distance to Sheremetyevo International Airport (terminals D,E,F)• Free regular shuttle bus from and to Terminals D,E,F (every 30 minutes by schedule)• 297 modern and comfortable rooms including 11 suits with seating/work areas, sleek flat screen TVs and complimentary high speed wireless connection, telephone, air conditioning, bath amenities and hairdryer • Non-smoking and rooms for the physically challenged/handicapped • 24-hours Restaurant and Lobby Bar featuring international cuisine• 24-hours Room Service• Laundry services• Wi-Fi throughout the hotel• Meeting rooms are for 30/15/6 delegates with diverse coffee breaks and lunch and dinner menus• Conference room with daylight for 50 delegates• Secured parking• Club Carlson loyalty program and Frequent Flyer programs• Day-use rates ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel Khimki
Hotel Complex Sheremetyevo 2
Park Inn By Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel Moscow Oblast/Khimki, Russia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing