We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Lyon L'Isle d'Abeau
Nearby Hotels
$36
$31
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Campanile L'Isle d'Abeau(L'Isle-d'Abeau)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kyriad Bourgoin Jallieu(Bourgoin Jallieu)
$50
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ibis budget Lyon l'Isle d'Abeau(Saint-Quentin-Fallavier)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Roseliere(Saint-Quentin-Fallavier)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveler rating
101
200
126
41
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
200
126
41
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsen routebar mealsroom was cleanwifi worked wellreception staffstar hotelracksmotorwayfrancemicrowavevillage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 489 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Riedholz
2
Reviewed August 1, 2012

We travelled as couple with an 18 month old baby. The appartment we had was very clean and quiet. Even the bed- sofa was excellent.
The small kitchenette is very well equiped and clean. The infrastructure with pool and health club is good.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

It has been a very positive choose. Very clean room, very good wi-fi connection, good restaurant, shuttle for airport of Lyon. I'm a little sad to haven't with me a beachware and to have had not time to use the relax center close to the hotel but for the rest has been really a good pause during my trip of business.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ziocricco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Just an overnight stop on the way to the alps but served its purpose very well. Good convenient location. Unlike some other reviews we didn't find it in need of renovation, but smart and clean. A fairly typical buisiness hotel but with good standards and friendly english speaking staff. We did try in French but they quickly realised their English was better than our French! Say la vie! Varied menu and good food for dinner in the bistro at sensible prices, Restraunt available at higher prices. Breakfast also extensive and well presented. Room was clean and pleasant. No issues - would use again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crammy47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews