We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than expected...”
Review of Nando's

Nando's
Ranked #6 of 13 Quick Bites in Bexleyheath
Cuisines: Portuguese
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 14, 2019

I have often ruled out going to Nando's on the grounds that I (wrongly) believed they just did chicken! In fact there is quite a varied and tasty menu; and a number of appealing vegetarian dishes to choose from. I will definitely consider another visit.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 93 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

Excelente experience on our visit today. Great welcome, not long wait for table even thought that it was busy. Have ordered 2x chicken livers with chips and always request extra sauce on the livers. And that's exactly how they arrived, with plenty sauce, very hot in temperature. All was washed down with a glass of white for my wife and a couple of Sagres for myself. Well done to management for running a tight and efficient team.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank rsantos70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

Great visit.
Seated in a booth straight away.
No queue to order.
Food arrived promptly & was on point.
This place is consistently excellent & we do consider ourselves Nando’s addicts

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank PHABfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2018

Popped out with my Wife and adult kids for a cheeky Nando’s.
Usual good grub, great chicken and you’ve just got to love that peri peri sauce.
Nice staff, quick service and not too busy

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wjfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018 via mobile

... you’ll still have to wait ages to collect your order. Absolutely no point in ordering online. So slow!! No sense of urgency or priority. Won’t bother again.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Rickyavik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nando's also viewed

Bexleyheath, Greater London
Bexleyheath, Greater London
 
Bexleyheath, Greater London
Bexleyheath, Greater London
 
Bexleyheath, Greater London
Bexleyheath, Greater London
 

Been to Nando's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing