We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don’t bother ordering online”
Review of Nando's

Nando's
Ranked #6 of 13 Quick Bites in Bexleyheath
Cuisines: Portuguese
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 22, 2018 via mobile

... you’ll still have to wait ages to collect your order. Absolutely no point in ordering online. So slow!! No sense of urgency or priority. Won’t bother again.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Rickyavik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 93 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

Came here in late September with my family. Staff were lovely. We waited for a booth which was no problem at all. Will be returning soon.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jamessG1623SJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

My sister and I attempted to eat here last Sat eve. There was a 10 min wait to be seated (which we were more than happy with), once we'd looked at our menu's went up to order... ordered the food and about to pay when the guy on the griddle said to the two taking orders - are you telling people about the 30 min wait for food... you could tell by their reactions they hadn't been.

Sadly we had to leave as we had a 30th party to be at, so McDonalds over the road got our business instead.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Chicken chicken chicken :) can’t beat it :) there sauces are out of this world ! There sides are amazing too

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 450gareths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018

Nandos is a chain restaurant in England. Its all about their grilled chicken. Couple of unique things about Nandos is that they have about a dozen (hot) sauces to put on your chicken or other side dishes. For the Americans to know, they offer FREE refills on your softdrinks which most of England does not. They also have ICE to freely fill your glass with. (Most Englanders do not put ice or that much ice in their glasses.) Very good chicken. Beautiful restaurant. Centrally located in Bexleyheath.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank de-oppresso-liber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nando's also viewed

Bexleyheath, Greater London
Bexleyheath, Greater London
 
Bexleyheath, Greater London
Bexleyheath, Greater London
 
Bexleyheath, Greater London
Bexleyheath, Greater London
 

Been to Nando's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing