We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Troppo caro per la qualità offerta”
Review of Hotel Fiammetta

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Fiammetta
Ranked #4 of 4 Quercianella B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mozzilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 71 of 71 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claucerbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Francesca V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank beppe261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Berlina5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hombre78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quercianella
0.5 mi away
Hotel Rosa del Tirreno
Hotel Rosa del Tirreno
#1 of 2 in Quercianella
118 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Leopoldo
Hotel Leopoldo
#3 of 13 in Castiglioncello
205 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Rex
Hotel Rex
#20 of 21 in Livorno
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hotel La Vedetta
Hotel La Vedetta
#1 of 21 in Livorno
612 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Il Romito
Hotel Il Romito
#6 of 21 in Livorno
330 reviews
16.7 mi away
Park Hotel Marinetta
Park Hotel Marinetta
#2 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
1,212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fiammetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fiammetta

Address: Via Pietro Nardini 1 | Via M. Puccini18, 57128 Quercianella, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Quercianella
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Quercianella
Price Range: $75 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Fiammetta 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hello, I am Sandra, owner of the Hotel Fiammetta, are here to tell you and give you a reason to come and spend your vacation here. mine is a small and simple hotel, its simplicity is to find breakfast homemade cakes and genuine products, in the kitchen there is my mother, from spring until early autumn eat in garden with flowers that care her, we are in the center of the village, near the Bar Puccini whose owner Stephen (my brother) does an excellent "punch" to Livorno, then there is Gabriel, who has a buy bread and organic products very special, close to cartolibreria and tobacco shop and paint shop, pharmacy where you can find everything you need and near the bus stop from where you can reach Livorno and visit the ancient town of Venice and its Fortresses. I will give you all the information on what to do and where to go. If you are an avid bicycle Stefano will show you all the paths of both road and mountain bikes is at your disposal if you want an experienced guide. If you love to walk I'll take you in my paths to smell the scents of honeysuckle rather than the croaking of frogs along the river and during these walks you tell the stories handed down and lived by my countrymen. A Quercianella water enthusiasts, will have a sailing club, a diving center with possibility of renting equipment and boats. Can you come on vacation with your pet and if there was a need for a veterinarian's Paola. Also I'm going to free bike rentals for my clients, and if you arrive by train alert me that I will come and get you at the station. hello ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Fiammetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing