We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“una piacevole vacanza”
Review of Casale Carocci

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Preci
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casale Carocci
Reviewed April 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fausto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 38 of 38 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ClaudioPetro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank giosacres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank paolone p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sergioandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Preci hotels
0.7 mi away
Agriturismo Rocca del Nera
3.7 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Fiorelli
1.5 mi away
Agriturismo Monti Sibillini Camperato
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Villa Castoriana
Villa Castoriana
#2 of 5 in Preci
27 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ristorante Guaita San Eutizio
1.4 mi away
Il Collaccio
Il Collaccio
#1 of 5 in Preci
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casale Carocci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casale Carocci

Address: Saccovescio/monti sibillini, 06047 Preci, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Preci
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Preci
Price Range: $71 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casale Carocci, antico casale con piscina in Valnerina all'interno del Parco Nazionale dei Monti Sibillini. Tradizionale casale della campagna umbra, completamente ristrutturato e diviso in 9 confortevoli appartamenti vacanza arredati. A disposizione degli ospiti, ampio parcheggio, piscina con splendida vista sulla Valnerina,area gioco per bambini con uso gratuito di biciclette, portico con caminetto, patio vicino la piscina con zona WI-FI free, gioco bocce. Ambiente ideale per poter trascorrere una tranquilla e piacevole vacanza con la famiglia a contatto con la natura dei Monti Sibillini ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing