We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool and the Mountain View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool and the Mountain View
Lapta Pines General View Communal garden and the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
The Pool and the Mountain View
Lapta Pines General View
Communal garden and the pool
The Balcony, private garden, communal garden, the pool and the mountain view
Apartments/Pool and Mountain View
Communal garden, the pool and the mountains
Lapta Pines Holiday Apartment
The Pool at night
The Pines at night
Living Area
Living Area
Large modern kitchen
Large modern kitchen
Large modern kitchen
Our rich, special and unbeatable welcome pack, free of charge
Our rich, special and unbeatable welcome pack with fresh fruit, free of charge
Dining Area
Bedroom 1 with ensuit shower
Bedroom 1 with ensuit shower
Bedroom 1 with ensuit shower
Bedroom 1 with ensuit shower
Bedroom 1 Ensuit Shower
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3 with double bed sofa with some children's toys
Bathroom
Private Garden, Communal Garden and the Pool from the large balcony
Mountain view, Private Garden, Communal Garden and the Pool from the large balcony
Private garden
Private garden
Lapta walking path by the sea (5 min. walking distance from the property)
Lapta walking path by the sea (5 min. walking distance from the property)
A hidden cove sandy beach. Only 5 min. walk
Deniz Kizi sandy beach 5 min. drive
Kyrenia Castle from Venetian Kyrenia Harbour
Venetian Kyrenia Harbour from Kyrenia Castle
Bellapais Monastery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lapta, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Gav L
Rotherham, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic family apartment”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just stayed here (july 2016)fantastic family apartment,with brilliant outside space ,Arhun who owns the place was great and couldn't do enough for us, its a lovely place lapta with great restaurants on and off the sea front ,would definitely recommend this place and when we go again would want to stop here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2016
Thanks for your nice words and we are glad you liked your stay, the apartment and our service. Hope to see you and the family again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
huseyinca...
Antakya, Turkey
1 review
“great holiday”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

myself and my family had a wonderful relaxing holiday. All rooms have air conditioning .flat was clean and there was everything we needed and more, well furnished and equipped,the pool was very clean.Arhun had provided a welcome pack, transfer arrangement, local phone , wi-fi .Lapta is about 20 min drive to Girne and other historical places.I recommend such a great holiday to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2016
Thanks for your nice review. Hope to see you soon in Cyprus again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelliecyp...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic amazing beautiful place it gets gets better every year”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Such am amazing place with a beautiful apartment with amazing views.We have stayed here now 2 years in a row for our 2 week family holiday I have a son who is 4 years old and he loves it,Every time we come back it gets better and better. Amazing people so friendly Arhun makes it such a great places to stay makes you feel so welcome. Would recommend this apartment to everyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2016
Thank you very much for this nice review. We will get even better every year and again make you have a perfect holiday for the third time. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lazfaz
Limassol, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Another Amazing Holiday”
Reviewed June 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is the second time that we've stayed in Arhun's apartment and the third time we've stayed at Lapta Pines (Last year when we came Arhun's place had already been booked so we had to stay in a different apartment). The reason that we keep coming back is because it is so relaxing and so picturesque. I love the view of the mountains from the apartment and from the swimming pool - it's beautiful. The apartment itself is great, with everything you could want. What I particularly like is that there are things like dishwasher tablets and washing up liquid there so you don't have to go out and buy yourself all that kind of thing. Arhun also provides a welcome pack, which is great and even had ice creams for the children! We loved our stay. Thank you

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2016
Thanks a lot for your nice review and your second stay. We are glad you liked the view of the mountains, our special welcome pack, and the apartment. Thanks again and we hope to meet you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dralo
Moscow, Russia
Level 6 Contributor
51 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent holidays in a beautiful place”
Reviewed April 23, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

That were great days we spent in this apartment. Arhun, the owner, did all his best to meet us and prepare everything we would require. Fully equipped kitchen and bathrooms with many stuffs and things. Refrigerator was full as for compliment including milk, bread, eggs, slices of bacon, beer, bottle of wine and many other. There were also a plate with fresh fruits and our photos on a table — we came to our home!

Arhun also provided a mobile phone for local calls and for immediate contact to him, that was very useful. He also printed information about nearest interesting places where to see and to eat — very important information to new visitors. Anyway Wi-Fi worked like a charm and let to discover the area over Internet.

The apartments are located in a great place with superb views on mountains. The orientation is very nice because there is no too much sun on day in summer. 2 beaches in 150 and 200 meters away. Clear outdoor pool on the site is available.

Lapta is an excellent place to stay in North Cyprus and I can say because lived in NC for several months. This is nice and quite place that is very close to Kyrenia and all sights.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, meeting, equipment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2016
Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad you liked our property and our service. We hope to see you in Cyprus soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed March 27, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Arriving
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2016
We are so glad you liked your stay in our property and we would like to welcome you to stay at any time you like again. Thank you very much for such a great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
T7680NOMi...
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“home from home”
Reviewed November 29, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Second stay at Arhuns apartment this year. Met onsite by Arhun with his FOC welcome pack. The apartment is spacious, clean and well maintained as is the complex itself which is managed by Mehmet who is onsite to help and advise if required. This is a good place to spend a relaxing break and but also close to the many good restaurants on the Lapta strip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2015
Thanks for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and liked the site and our welcome pack. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing