We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel Honorata”
Review of Hotel Honorata

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Paralia Katerinis
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Honorata
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Paralia Katerinis
Certificate of Excellence
Zilina, Slovakia
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great hotel Honorata”
Reviewed September 2, 2011

We went here as a couple to spend our first holiday abroad as a maried couple. The hotel Honorata where we stayed was just wonderful. The owner of the hotel Honorat is Polish and she is really taking are of the hotel also with her whole family. All of them are extremly nice and kind, always ready to help and advise. The hotel itself is very comfortable, nice, clean and the breakfasts are delicious with a big oportunity to choose anything you like. The lobby and the terrace is very nice to sit there in the evening, having a dring or frappe. The rooms are quite small, but it doesn' t matter because you are out all the time. The bathroom is functional and cleaned every day. The towels were changed every second day as well as the bed sheets. There is a SAT TV, fridge, air conditioning, tresor, dvd player at the rooms. The hotel is not far from the beach / about 5 to 7 minutes of walking and it is near by the center of the touristic main street with many shops. But anyway the street where the hotel is standing is very quiet and calm. We really loved the hotel and the stuff and we will definitely come back one day.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jitka C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    6
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
33
21
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Good & pleasant hotel located in the touristy area of Paralia Katerinis.
Refurbished recently. Staff is very pleasant, friendly and helpful.

The only drawbacks were the non-functioning airconditioning (thank God it was a cool night) and the kind of heavy breakfast (more like a brunch).

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NikOLout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nis, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2011

We spent a wonderful week. Hotel is clean, pleasant atmosphere, excellent food, service at a high level. The owners are very hospitable. Recommended to everybody.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Dubravka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nitra
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2011

i hae stayed in hotel honorata 9 days in july 2011 and i can recommend this hotel. it has own parking place, very nice, clean rooms, very good service, well designated hotel,and always nice and very helpful owners!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank danaadamonika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2011

THIS is my preferred hotels in Paralia. For 4 years stay only in it. The service is wonderful. FOOD IS ALWAYS LEVEL, always delicious.
THERE celebrate his birthday on 1 July 2011. AND COMING SOON AGAIN ME!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank VILISLAVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2011

this is one of our the best holideys we spent,and we will come back again this year.this hotel have very good service,like i said,we fill like at home.the price is good,hotel and rooms are clean.the owners of this hotel are so frendly,and that is the first reason whay we are come again this summer.i recommend this hotel for familly vacation.

Room Tip: all rooms are pleasant
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank deki35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2011

We had really good time and we are so happy that we went to a hotel with so friendly people.I have to thanks the manager of the hotel that he offered me whatever i wanted for my baby.Also it was so good to me that we have every day our room cleaned.And needless to say about the breakfast that it was so huge and with so many different things to eat.i recomend it to you if you want to have good holidays.I am so glad that i was there that i wil try really to go again in this summer.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank jasnaidusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paralia Katerinis
0.4 mi away
Panorama Inn Hotel
Panorama Inn Hotel
#1 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
5.0 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
1.5 mi away
Mediterranean Village Hotel & Spa
Mediterranean Village Hotel & Sp...
#2 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aktaion
Aktaion
#6 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Mediterranean Princess
Mediterranean Princess
#5 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
11.2 mi away
Cavo Olympo Luxury Hotel & Spa
0.7 mi away
Cosmopolitan Hotel & Spa
Cosmopolitan Hotel & Spa
#4 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Honorata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Honorata

Property: Hotel Honorata
Address: 18 Kiprou | Pieria / Olimpijska Riwiera, Paralia Katerinis 601 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Macedonia > Pieria Region > Paralia Katerinis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Paralia Katerinis
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are pleased to welcome you to our Honorata Hotel. Our aim is to make all guests feel like home by creating a cosy atmosphere, having a professional approach and using our experience. Honorata Hotel offers a high standard of service combining Greek tradition and Polish hospitality. Our hotel is open all seasons. We accommodate individual guests as well as organised groups. The hotel is situated in the heart of The Olympian Riviera (Greek Riviera). ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel Honorata Greece/Paralia Katerinis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing