We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
7
6
6
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
6
6
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 21 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Stayed here in july 2012. The hotel is positioned in a loud area, very close to the beach and center church. The staff is excellent, we received a quiet room by asking from the start. Everything is nice and clean.
Don't buy HB, evening a la carte was painful. Diverse and not bad food, but after swimming all day, i was starving every evening after their served meal and had to supplement with fast food and an ice-cream to feel full.
A nice tip Regina Mare, get a buffet style.
The price we paid to get HB from default BB was not of value, comparing to the cheap prices you can get at the restaurants here. This is one of Greece's cheapest places. Go there if you like the salty water, but the continental view is horrible and dull comparing to islands.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jack T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

The staff was friendly,bath room and cabin way too small ,the sheets had stains on them and even old blood drops,you could tell they tried to wash them off without succes.Beds war very comfortable,but the room needs renovation,there was no flat tv and in the bathroom at night there were roaches...
The terrible part was the food...you could eat the breakfast which was the same every day but the dinner,seriously PATHETIC. They served us defrozen food,had no taste or better yet had rotten taste,it was horrible.One would expect this kind of food in a center for homeless people. We went every day hopeing for something decent, but eventually ended up eating at restaurants.
Personally i will never go there again.

Date of stay: September 2013
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank VladL61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

The hotel as a whole is nice, it's clean and the staff is really kind (only one older lady was a bit unfriendly). I think that they have to improve some things: 1. the rooms lock only if you really hit the door and in the morning it's actually impossible to sleep all the doors are slapping hardly. 2. the bath cabin is too small, you cannot move inside and we had a problem with the towels, but i hope it was just a mistake. Hope that I helped you :)

Room tip: Rooms have to be far for the staircase :)
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Chillout_cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: Выбирайте номер с видом на церковь и повыше этажом.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews