We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to Stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with view of entrance door, kitchenette Kitchenette
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Bedroom with view of entrance door, kitchenette
Kitchenette
Kitchenette amenities
Entrance to bungalow #3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lauraleig...
Coldwater, Mississippi
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay!”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Such a large and beautiful place to stay. Far better than any hotel. I felt safer knowing my (new) car wasn't sitting in a hotel parking lot all night. Easy transaction. Everything worked well and the bed was confortable. We visit Pensacola once a year and would definitely stay here again. Very convenient location to practically everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review! We would love to have you as guests again. Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plant City, Florida
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Thank you so much for this wonderful review and for staying at our bungalow. We're happy you enjoyed our space and the provided amenities. You are most welcome to stay with us again! Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Esther L
1 review
“Very pleased!”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

If you are looking for a nice, private, clean place to stay for 2, look no further! We had a wonderful time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2017
Thanks Esther. We appreciate your stay! Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L7497NIjo...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Elegant space with good amenities.”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Jack and Diane were amazing - Jack met me upon arrival to introduce himself and
to make sure I had everything I needed. He was very friendly and helpful. The space was compact but well designed and very comfortable for a couple to share. I loved the sheets, bed, bathroom, and all the kitchen supplies that were provided. The space has a very modern look - it's very clean and classy. I would definitely recommend this space if you're looking to spend some time in the Pensacola area!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2017
Thank you for sharing a response with our viewers about your stay. You were a great guest and we thank you for staying with us and thank you for that great review.. Please come buck to see us when you are in Pensacola again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna B
1 review
“Comfy modern apartment with well thought through equipment”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a wonderful stay in Pensacola and enjoyed the fantastic beach. This apartment is clean, tidy and has everything one needs (fridge, coffee and coffeemaker, dishes, cutlery, two stands for suitcases and even bathrobes). The furniture and decoration felt very new and modern. It is located is a quiet and peaceful neighborhood.
When we arrived, Jack and Donna were traveling but we had no problem to get into the apartment. The morning we left and electricity was down in the hole block due to heavy storms in the night, we got a coffee from Jack and recommendations for our next stay in New Orleans which was highly appreciated.
I don't know if we will come back to Florida from Germany very soon but I would recommend this apartment to friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2017
Thank you Anna for your thoughtful review. You lived through our first lengthy electricity outage with us and we appreciate you taking it in your stride We're happy you enjoyed our beautiful beaches and that the bungalow was comfortable for you. If in Florida, we would welcome you back. Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D'Anna S
Marion, Kentucky
1 review
“A hidden gem, that I should keep secret but...”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We pulled into the property and I was immediately smitten. When I opened the door, I said, "Wow!"
Perfectly appointed room, so clean and homey. Quiet and peaceful neighborhood and a Krispy Kreme about 3 blocks away makes me happy. Can't believe I found this place. The only thing that could make it more perfect, is if I'd worn sunscreen the day before.
We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2017
Thanks D'Anna for the great review; and we are so happy that you loved the property. Please come back to see us. Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra M
North Houston, Texas
2 reviews
“Fabulous stay in Pensacola!”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in Bungalow #3 which was well-appointed,quiet and private. It was nicely decorated and had a refrigerator, microwave and toaster oven as well as a coffee pot. Attention to detail isn't missed as there is everything you need in the kitchen. The king sized bed is very comfortable and the towels in the bathroom were plush.The Bungalow is a short drive to Pensacola Beach which we absolutely loved!! It is also in a great neighborhood with everything you need close by. We will definitely be staying here again- thank you Jack and Donna!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2017
Thank you for that glowing review. We love that you enjoyed the bungalow and look forward to having you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing