We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location in Pensacola”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Pensacola Beach
Newark, DE
Level Contributor
44 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good location in Pensacola”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

This was the most expensive motel on our month long road trip. Our room was large with a couch and a king bed, microwave, fridge, etc. Also a walk-in closet. Breakfast was a free buffet served in an adjoining restaurant and it was excellent. The young female breakfast attendant was very gracious with all of the guests. Cons: Rooms were dated and could have been cleaner.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PJERBN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,447 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    443
    469
    318
    132
    85
See reviews for
713
360
67
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas , TX
Level Contributor
80 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

The hotel's location is excellent in Pensacola Beach, but service s are not
It is one most expensive Days INN . but they really should do better.
we arrived the hotel room, the bash towels were dirty with human hairs, same as in the beds. It appeared they never changed the towels and bed sheets. it was very disgusting !

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cgigate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pensacola Beach hotels

The Colony, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

Pros: by the beach, good breakfast, by a lot of shops and entertainment.

Cons: Dirty, Could hear your neighbors.

Our floor was damp. The door was rusted and had a hole in the bottom it was also very hard to open. The elevator was always dirty and smelt bad.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iluvjly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champlin, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

The staff here are really friendly and helpful. The rooms are a little run down but clean. There was a slight mishap with our reservation and we got a free upgrade to a beach side room for our whole stay. If you're looking for glitz, keep looking, If you just want a quieter stay with a great beach, this is the spot.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
91 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

Right on the beach in Pensacola. Very clean and recently up-dated room. Great sunsets. Lobby is efficient and theres a free hot breakfast. Plenty of parking and shopping. Lots of restaurants in the area, All are walking distance including hooters

Room Tip: Request Beachfront rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Magazinedude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#6 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,556 reviews
0.5 mi away
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
#10 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 926 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beac...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 660 reviews
0.8 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
#2 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,092 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Pensacola Beach
Hilton Pensacola Beach
#7 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,064 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront

Property: Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
Address: 16 Via de Luna Dr, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Pensacola Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on sugar white sand beaches on the Gulf of Mexico, Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront offers the best value vacation under the sun. Escape to our beach paradise, enjoy fun activities, rest and relax. Ideally located on the beachfront, we are central to shopping, restaurants, local attractions, and live music venues within easy walking distance. Stroll down to the pier for an up-close fishing experience, and walk along the boardwalk to saok in the festive atmosphere. We're just minutes away from Ft. Pickens National Park, Gulf Islands National Seashore, Tiger Point Golf Course, and the Gulf Breeze Zoo. Pensacola boasts the world-renowned National Naval Aviation Museum only a short drive away. Guests will enjoy the Blue Angels Air Show on Pensacola Beach in July and the Homecoming Show at the Naval Air Station in November. We look forward to your visit with us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront Hotel Pensacola Beach
Pensacola Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing