We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“we drove in from st louis mo, we arrived earlier than...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Pensacola Beach
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Pensacola Beach
Write a Review

1,568 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    478
    495
    351
    145
    99
See reviews for
785
384
70
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
The Colony, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Pros: by the beach, good breakfast, by a lot of shops and entertainment.

Cons: Dirty, Could hear your neighbors.

Our floor was damp. The door was rusted and had a hole in the bottom it was also very hard to open. The elevator was always dirty and smelt bad.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iluvjly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champlin, Minnesota, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2013

The staff here are really friendly and helpful. The rooms are a little run down but clean. There was a slight mishap with our reservation and we got a free upgrade to a beach side room for our whole stay. If you're looking for glitz, keep looking, If you just want a quieter stay with a great beach, this is the spot.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Right on the beach in Pensacola. Very clean and recently up-dated room. Great sunsets. Lobby is efficient and theres a free hot breakfast. Plenty of parking and shopping. Lots of restaurants in the area, All are walking distance including hooters

Room Tip: Request Beachfront rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Magazinedude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile

The towels in the hotel were very dirty with dust, lint, unknown substances, and hair. Might want to check your beds before you sleep, also. Had TV, microwave, fridge, and free breakfast. Room was pretty much dirty in places including the fridge which had rust and wear-and-tear on it. Room was expensive!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SaikaKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pensacola Beach hotels

Milton
1 review
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Everything was great! We had a wonderful weekend. If you could change the weather it would be great!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ed L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#6 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,632 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Pensacola Beach
Hilton Pensacola Beach
#7 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
2,159 reviews
0.5 mi away
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
#10 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pe...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
699 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
925 reviews
0.7 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
#2 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pensacola Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pensacola Beach

Property: Days Inn Pensacola Beach
Address: 16 Via de Luna Dr, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561-2004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Pensacola Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pensacola Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn Pensacola Beach is a 123-room hotel located on the Gulf of Mexico in Pensacola Beach, Florida, offering two outdoor pools, free continental breakfast, free Wi-Fi, free parking and direct beach access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Pensacola Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront Hotel Pensacola Beach
Pensacola Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing