We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pensacola Beach RV Resort
Nearby Hotels
$368
$346
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
$400
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$339
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surf & Sand Hotel(Pensacola Beach)
$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$425
$325
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$307
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$223
$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New World Inn(Pensacola)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveler rating
110
37
16
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
37
16
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaundry roomconcrete padsfull hookupshook upswithin walking distancegreat locationwaterfront sitesanta rosa sounddog walkclean bathrooms and showersvacant sitesclean parkaccess cardentire parkthe inter coastal waterwaycable tvwashers and dryers
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 171 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

Visited this RV site as part of a road trip of the East of USA. We all Loved it. It was quiet, well kept and right on the lovely beach which had a private bit just for the site. There seems to be a lot to do on the Main Street but we just relaxed on site. We would recommend it for a longer stay. Very relaxing time had by all. It has a pool and well kept restrooms and showers.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank CLAIRE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PensacolaBeachRV, Guest Relations Manager at Pensacola Beach RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2016

We are so glad to hear the Pensacola Beach RV Resort was included in your road trip! Pensacola Beach is a very quaint place to enjoy and relax, and we truly hope we will see you on your next adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Staying at the park now, so far so good, The park is very clean with nearly new amenities and very nice staff. The drives are asphalt with concrete pads and you can stay water front if you like. I highly recommend this park.

Room Tip: All the sites are good but water front is the best.
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PensacolaBeachRV, Guest Services at Pensacola Beach RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2016

We strive to keep our Resort clean and updated, and we are glad to know that you are enjoying your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

This place is gorgeous! Spacious, clean, great location, bay on one side with white sand right in the park but rocks separate you from the water. Across the street is the gulf with plenty of public access to the beach. Unlike so many Rv resorts that you visit for the first time, you will NOT be disappointed!! Staff is friendly, I truly wish there were more Rv resorts like this!!

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank deanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PensacolaBeachRV, Guest Relations Manager at Pensacola Beach RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2016

Pensacola Beach is a fairly small Peninsula and an amazing destination sight for sure! Our Resort is located on the Santa Rosa Sound. Therefore in order to prevent erosion, we have secured our property with marine rocks. As well, there are 3 access points into the water by steps and for your kayaks/paddle boards. We appreciate you business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

We love Pensacola Beach and this RV Resort. We have stayed at this resort 5 times now and have never had a bad experience. This time around we had had a small change in schedule and they were very accommodating. Convenient to the beach and all the dining and entertainment at the boardwalk. If I have to list a negative, it would only be that the WiFi can be unreliable at times. However, to us this is hardly a showstopper. This park is our Florida home and we will be back.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Eric J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PensacolaBeachRV, Guest Relations Manager at Pensacola Beach RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2016

Wonderful! We are happy you have chosen the Pensacola Beach RV Resort for your "home away from home". We will be ready to help plan your next Summer Vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

Large concrete pads with nice hookups on both sides of the pad. Stars because of the lack of trees. Lots of nearby things to see and do. If you stay there make sure you eat at the hot dog place down the street for breakfast.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Jaime P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PensacolaBeachRV, Guest Relations Manager at Pensacola Beach RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2016

Pensacola Beach is known for its charm, local attractions, and keeping our beaches clean. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews