We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pensacola Beach RV Resort
Nearby Hotels
$368
$346
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
$400
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$339
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surf & Sand Hotel(Pensacola Beach)
$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$425
$325
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$307
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$223
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New World Inn(Pensacola)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveler rating
110
37
16
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
37
16
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaundry roomconcrete padsfull hookupshook upswithin walking distancegreat locationwaterfront sitesanta rosa sounddog walkclean bathrooms and showersvacant sitesclean parkaccess cardentire parkthe inter coastal waterwaycable tvwashers and dryers
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 171 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

We love Pensacola Beach and this RV Resort. We have stayed at this resort 5 times now and have never had a bad experience. This time around we had had a small change in schedule and they were very accommodating. Convenient to the beach and all the dining and entertainment at the boardwalk. If I have to list a negative, it would only be that the WiFi can be unreliable at times. However, to us this is hardly a showstopper. This park is our Florida home and we will be back.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Eric J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PensacolaBeachRV, Guest Relations Manager at Pensacola Beach RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2016

Wonderful! We are happy you have chosen the Pensacola Beach RV Resort for your "home away from home". We will be ready to help plan your next Summer Vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

Large concrete pads with nice hookups on both sides of the pad. Stars because of the lack of trees. Lots of nearby things to see and do. If you stay there make sure you eat at the hot dog place down the street for breakfast.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Jaime P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PensacolaBeachRV, Guest Relations Manager at Pensacola Beach RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2016

Pensacola Beach is known for its charm, local attractions, and keeping our beaches clean. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here from 16th-30th. The resort has come along way over the years but the owner needs to listen to his employees alittle. Our power pole blew six or seven times within the first 48 hrs. On day three they finally had us switch to neighbors pole after our Ac blew because of voltage spike and $200. Then on day 10 he came to yell at us to plug into our pole. Staff is great owner cheapskate. Also were guaranteed a beach site when we got here it was not available for two days..... After two days we didn't want to move everything, were told we had to n they would help. We told them we were staying right where we were!! Great location but be prepared!!!!! Stand your ground!!!!

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank lori f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PensacolaBeachRV, Guest Relations Manager at Pensacola Beach RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2016

We appreciate your business and that you have noticed the efforts of our staff. Please accept our apologies for the stress you had encountered. The owner does take pride in the Pensacola Beach RV Resort and how much it has grown. We assure your next stay with us will be relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you again for staying with us at our resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile

In the center of town and easy to walk most places. Restrooms and bathrooms clean. Pool is small but refreshing . Washers and dryers. Ocean beach access isn't far. Bringing a wagon with big wheels would have come in handy. I would stay here again

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank JEANNE T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PensacolaBeachRV, Guest Relations Manager at Pensacola Beach RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2016

Wonderful! We are available to take your reservation up to one year in advance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile

RV PARK: Enjoyed my stay. We were right next to the pool in space 40. This was my first time at this park. Yes the sites were slightly crowded and expensive, but my 42' 5th wheel fit just fine and you are on Pensacola Beach. The grounds were clean, well manicured, and has a beach area, water accessible, right on the bay. Access to the Gulf is right across the highway with pedestrian crossing and trolley stop right in front of the park. We had access to beach loungers with umbrellas as a courtesy for staying at the resort. Say hi to Bill. The beach has a volley ball net with the ball. He also rents kayaks, paddle boats, and wind surfers and other things. The pool is not huge, but it was never crowded and very well maintained. I came to go to the beach not the pool. The pool was nice in the evenings. The bath house/laundry is key card accessed, clean and well maintained.
LOCATION: You are right in the center of all the activities. Most things are walking distance.
STAFF: all were friendly and helpful. I felt welcome and informed. My A/C went out and they gave me info for a repair man that comes on site. (Was disappointed when he was held up on another service call and didn't come.) There was another company that came on sight and would wash your RV for a reasonable price.
RETURN: I would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PensacolaBeachRV, Guest Relations Manager at Pensacola Beach RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2016

We have a wonderful relationship with Bill, Lazy Days Beach Rentals, who provides our guests with complimentary beach umbrellas and chairs. He also rents the paddle boards and kayaks here on our property. We pride ourselves in the up keep of our resort and are always a phone call away for any referrals you may need for your RV.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews