We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna M
1 review
“Beautiful condo”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This condo is very convenient and walking distance to everything. Beautifully decorated and had everything we needed in kitchen. Would recommend this place to anyone that is looking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2018
Thank you, Donna. We're glad you enjoyed Beach Club and the condo. We hope to host you and your family in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
proudtige...
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fantastic view with a huge balcony”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We always love staying at the Beach Club. Beach Bums maintains the properties to the maximum and are so helpful. There is something for the whole family, indoor/outdoor pool and jacuzzi's, exercise room, spa and of the course the beach is right there! Beach club is also very locally located to nearby shops and restaurants. This is our go to place when we go to the beach and will continue to go there often.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita S
Ada Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful! We had a fabulous time. Looking forward to going again next spring”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We are from Ohio and we met our family from Oklahoma in Florida for the week.
Staying at Beach Bum was the best decision we made. My mom is 89 so she was
unable to do a lot of walking but enjoyed watching the rest of us on the beach from
the balcony. We loved the view from the balcony it is superb! We also were impressed with the outdoor grill and had some yummy meals while we were there.
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable vacation and will hopefully return soon.
The beach chairs were also very nice.
We called the office a couple of times with questions and the receptionist was so friendly and quite willing to help in any way. Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2018
Hi Anita, thank you, thank you! So glad you mentioned the view...it's the best around- can't beat our little slice of paradise. See you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mick R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A place to start lifelong memories”
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This condo was absolutely gorgeous, the view from the large balcony cant be beat, and the decor and comfort of the place was fabulous. The kitchen was very well stocked and had everything you would ever need, the WiFi in the condo was great and we were able to stream movies from our laptop to the large TV flawlessly. The facility itself was great, very secure, well maintained. The Beach Bum staff were exceptional in every detail making our entire rental process seamless. This will be a "must-return" for us and our family.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
Great to have wonderful guests like yourself, Mick. Thank you for all the feedback you've left us- it truly makes it easier to keep doing what we do and ensuring all guests feel the same way you do. Vacation is important! See you next time. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Whoo hoo! Pensacola Beach has some of the best beaches around and the views from Beach Club are evidence of that. Glad you found us & can't wait for your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Jen, thanks so much for your review; we're thrilled you enjoyed your vacation- that's the goal!! Anything we can do to help make some awesome memories! Can't wait to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
crauto1
Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“WHAT A WONDERFUL VACATION!”
Reviewed June 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Everything state here is true but soooo much more. The pictures do not do this experience justice. Came in on a Tuesday and stayed til the following Tuesday. Pulling up to the complex was amazing. Beautiful and secure. Everyone we came in contact with were so kind and helpful. The condo had everything we could have ever needed. The fobs worked great and the chair rental place was wonderful. Will stay here every chance I can. Thanks for a great trip! Lila was great to work with!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony was our favorite place-Wow!
Liked least: Not a proper spatula-very petty, I know!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing