We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great beach vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mlcs16
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
“Great beach vacation”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

This condo is in a great location. The beach was absolutely beautiful and steps away from the front door. One of the pools is located right out the back door which the kids loved. The condo was nice and clean. We enjoyed cooking meals in the large kitchen. When we did not feel like cooking we ate at several nearby good restaurants. I would stay at this condo again. I liked that it's in a small quiet condo community.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2018
Hello - thank you so much for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you and your family back again. Have a great weekend!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
g s
Monroe, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family place with great location and access to beach and pool.”
Reviewed June 10, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo has everything needed for a great beach trip. The beach is not far (60 yards) from the front door. The pool is right out the back porch door. Perfect for everyone as you can get back and forth from the beach and pool easily. You can eat in or go out to some of the wonderful restaurants on the island or drive/uber into Pensacola and eat or go out there. There's gulf fishing,minor-league baseball,shopping, bike riding, endless stuff to do. The condo itself is very nice with upgraded window treatments and large refrigerator. Wyndham vacation rentals does an excellent job answering any questions also.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E_hallam...
Euless, Texas
1 review
“Beach vacation”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is like a motel 6. Didn't provide enough dishwasher tabs, trash bags, dryer didn't dry clothes very well. No broom privide to clean up extra sand, no blankets or pillows for the bed under couch. Bedding smelled most likely from the soap they use to wash. Showers are very outdated, couldn't turn from shower to bath. Furntuine broken down. Knives in kitchen have rust. Can opener doesn't work. Ac doesn't work very well for upstairs maybe consider a second unit or provide fans for each room for people who like to sleep a little bit cooler. Patio furniture was horrible. Tears in the chairs mostly from I'm sure the wear of the Sun but you need to update patio furniture. You provide a place for 8 people to sleep but the kitchen table only seats for maybe you should consider getting a different table that can accommodate 8 people so a family can eat together. I think you should provide your guests with a list of things that they maybe want to bring an extra I've stayed at other properties on that property and they've had paper plates paper cups where are we had to keep running back and forth

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“None”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was ok but nothing special. I would not stay in it again. The kitchen was not well stocked which was problematic as we ate in for most meals. However, if you intend to use it as a hotel, it was adequate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing