We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Pensacola Beach
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
$143
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margaritaville Beach Hotel(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
$240
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$182
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portofino Island Resort(Pensacola Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Inn(Pensacola Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,426)
Filter reviews
2,426 results
Traveler rating
1,375
516
258
159
118
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,375
516
258
159
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssushijunior suitenew towerbunk bedsfull kitchenpool areahot tubbeautiful viewspring breakoff seasonfamily vacationh2ojrpensacolabeachpoolsbalcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,018 - 2,023 of 2,426 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Rooms are small they charge for internet access seems petty for a higher class hotel to charge for this. Elevators sounded like they were really old lots of screeching as the doors closed. Had room service the first night for the first time ever and no one instructed me what to do with my dishes and tray after I was finished so left them on the desk went to work the next day thought for sure the cleaning crew would either take it or call whomever to come get it returned in the evening and was still there left over fish doesnt smell so good.

Room Tip: Get a bay view
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Sorry to hear about some of the issues with our room service and housekeeping. Both departments have been communicated with your comments, and I believe our housekeeping manager has already reach out to you. Please give me a call on your return visit, so we may exceed your expectations on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

The family has been down for a week the past five years and we love the place. The tower rooms are great and the views fabulous. This year our reservation using HHonors website did not go through but William and Brigette were great and got us into our regular room type in tower. Thanks.

Room Tip: Ask for the tower gulf view.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nematode T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to single out William and Brigette. They have both been here for awhile and do a great job for us. So happy to hear you had a great time with us, look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

We have used this hotel for several years as host site for mid-size business conference. The staff are fabulous, the view of the Gulf of Mexico unmatched, the conference rooms clean and functional, and the IT technical support always there when needed. Prices during shoulder seasons very reasonable.

Room Tip: Pick Gulf side for beautiful views.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pensacola18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

So glad your business conference was a success, and happy to see that our support staff were very helpful during your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you and your group back with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

My stay the Hilton was great! The rooms were really clean and it had a great view! It was so relaxing. I am definitely planning on going back really soon. The staff is also very friendly and helpful! I would recommend this to all my friends and family if they were taking a trip to Pensacola beach!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krissy5408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

Thank you for the great comments, look forward to seeing you again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

stayed in a 2-room suite with wrap-around balcony - excellent view and great facilities. bathrooms large w/good amenities, beds very comfy, overhead fans added to comfort, in-room food service took a whille and the meals weren't exactly as described, but still good

Room Tip: ask for room with gulf view
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank riverpark10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

Very happy to see you had a great time with us on this visit, sorry about your meal not being exactly what you expected. Feel free to let me know more about it gina.dudley@hilton.com. Hope to see you again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews