We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Breakfast!”
Review of Native Cafe

Native Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Neosho, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Breakfast!”
Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

The crab cakes eggs Benedict were more delicious than I could have ever imagined. You must order with a mimosa to celebrate a fresh seafood breakfast at the beach. The service was also amazing!

Helpful?
Thank Goattyer_00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

874 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    548
    239
    68
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
102 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Fresh and wonderful”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Had a late lunch on a Friday. Still very busy, but we got seated right away. We had the grilled seafood sampler, Barrier Island kabobs with shrimp and the chips and salsa. Everything was very fresh and light which was just what we were wanting after having fried or heavy meals everywhere else. Service was quick and very friendly despite it being almost closing time. We would have eaten there again if we had not been leaving the next day. Kind of difficult to find parking nearby.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gibb88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Point, Mississippi
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just went for First time, won't be my Last!”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Got there when they opened on a Saturday morning. Small, so it fills quickly. Hostess and server were very friendly and efficient.

Ordered the Eggs Benedict with Crabcakes! Delicious! Prices are reasonable as well. Can't wait to go back and try other meals there.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank THE_Capt_Bruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
180 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Perfect Lunch”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

We came here because it was recommended to me and it didn't disappoint. It's a small place but the service was good and the food was brought out promptly. The Monte Cristo sandwich was really good. Fair price for the portions served, I would recommend and return.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank elchaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Huge portions!”
Reviewed May 30, 2014 via mobile

We went there for lunch and I had the chicken tacos and mom had the variety fish platter. The fish platter was a bit pricey for the amount of food that was on there, but the tacos where huge and for the price and I had a to-go box for the left overs. All in all it was a good place to eat.

Helpful?
Thank Steph L. F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Native Cafe also viewed

Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Native Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing