We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Change it up”
Review of Lillo's Tuscan Grille - CLOSED

Lillo's Tuscan Grille
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: zip code 32561
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Change it up”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

when staying on the beach sometime you get a little tired of the sea food & fast food choices -Lillo's gives you a good choice of change. Food is very good, service outstanding, nice wine selection, in a casual relaxed atmosphere. Fun & Good

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deborah621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    51
    24
    12
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
League City, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“$$$$”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Way too expensive for some pasta, dishes are humongous so I guess if you share, it would be ok. Food was nothing to write home about. Would not go back.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank monitx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, GA
Level Contributor
87 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good food- nice atmosphere”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Our family ate here on our most recent trip to Pensacola Beach. It is located in a strip plaza, casual but nice. Some outdoor seating along the front area (no patio per se) our table was pretty much in front of a hair salon but had nice views of the 360 wheel. The atmosphere inside was very lively but there was a wait so we opted for outdoors. I ordered the fettuccine alfredo--it was very good and the portion size HUGE. The dinner salad I ordered with it just "okay." My 13yr old ordered an adult sized portion of spaghetti --there was not nearly as much in his portion compared to my alfredo. He finished it quickly and was looking for more. We had a good time, no complaints, but a bit pricey for what we received. I wish there was a plate of garlic rolls or bread beforehand (I think we got a piece of garlic toast with our pasta). Service was friendly but sometimes a bit slow to getting back to outside.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank spot28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good italian Food”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

The restaurant is more romantic, lights were dimmed and we had live music the day we had dinner. Our food was very good. I had pasta with mussels, my husband had pasta with chicken and our son had plain spaghetti. They are closed on Mondays and I am glad we came back. The restaurant is located on Pensacola Beach and priced accordingly.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SMossfromMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola
Level Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Lower Your Expectations!”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Yep, lower your expectations before going here and you might be okay. The service was slowwwww as was our food. And our food arrived cold. Not exactly a winning combination. Add to this, they keep weird hours. Half the time we go by - they're closed!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Pensacola D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lillo's Tuscan Grille also viewed

Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing