We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place to stay,we plan to stay there...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Safari702...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place to stay,we plan to stay there again.”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You have great places to eat,different shop to shop at. The beach is in walking distance,very nice pool,so quiet there.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation here on Pensacola Beach with us.

Emerald Coast Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant Law...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice condo with excellent location and beach access.”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The owner of this condo was very easy to contact and was immediately available to answer questions we inquired about. This place was nice and clean with quick access to the pool and beach areas. The green space behind our patio was a nice addition that our children enjoyed. It would be nice though if the description was updated to state 1-1/2 baths, because 2 baths were listed, and this condo only has one shower/tub. Also, there is not a washer or dryer located in the condo as well. We were slightly deceived by the description of this condo, but also pleased with the overall stay. I'd recommend staying here to a family, but the description needs to be updated.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Thank you for the review and we apologize if the description is stating something wrong. We hope to help you again.

Emerald Coast Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Wonderful getaway!”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved everything about our stay at Pensacola Beach! The condo met our needs perfectly. Donna was great to work with and she even left us a cooler, beach chairs and beach toys to use. I was so impressed to be just a few minutes walk from the beach for the price of this unit. Great value for a family! We will stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Thank you again for booking with Emerald Coast Getaways, we are so happy you enjoyed this vacation. We look forward to helping you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed this vacation here on Pensacola Beach with us! We hope to help you again with your next vacation. Emerald Coast Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mdp2007
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo was perfect for us. It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable, even the sofa bed. The owner/manager was a joy to work with. We loved it! Will definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for booking with Emerald Coast Getaways. We are so happy you had a great vacation. We look forward to helping you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspire70...
1 review
“talk to the owner if you have any concerns/some ads are deceiving”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

pensecola beach regency towers/i booked a condo for a graduation the owner was very accommodating .condo was fairly clean .had only a few issues that i will address to the owner for her to address .these issues does not take away from the beauty of the condo and it's location,if corrected it will only enhance it.it is a very nice condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for booking with us. We appreciate all feed back. We hope we can help you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing