We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lugar Inolvidable”
Review of Cuesta de Patas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Campillo de Altobuey
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cuesta de Patas
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GCatalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 22 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Majito A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gastronomiasensorial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cricrinawer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alejandrosoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luis Miguel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keteveo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campillo de Altobuey
16.2 mi away
Hotel Palacio Villa de Alarcon & Spa
7.0 mi away
Hotel Setos
Hotel Setos
#1 of 4 in Motilla del Palancar
99 reviews
0.3 mi away
Posada de Campillo
Posada de Campillo
#2 of 2 in Campillo de Altobuey
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cuesta de Patas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cuesta de Patas

Address: Carretera de Paracuellos, km 0,5, Campillo de Altobuey, Spain
Location: Spain > Castile-La Mancha > Province of Cuenca > Campillo de Altobuey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Campillo de Altobuey
Price Range: $136 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Organic place. Luxury and health. Our food is made with our own products, everything organic. We have our own farm and vegetables.In door swimming pool, spa, 33.000 m2 gardens. One hour from Cuenca (AVE Station)Jacuzzi in every room.Incredible hoods and rivers, cascades at 5 min. Only week ends. We can open daily for groups.We organize some activities: cooking courses, out door walks, bicicles... ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing