We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Zion Canyon Scenic Drive
from $232.99
More Info
from $213.99
More Info
from $2,800.00
More Info
Reviews (2,511)
Filter reviews
2,511 results
Traveler rating
2,100
339
54
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,100
339
54
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scenic drive zion canyon take pictures every turn pull over shuttle bus rock formations east entrance mountain goats long tunnel big horn sheep every corner hiking trails amazing scenery entrance fee las vegas off season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 2,511 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2019

Really scenic drive. Enjoyed looking at the amazing cliffs and colors. We were able to drive our own car since my wife is disabled. You can get a special permit at the Welcome Center.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

Parking at the visitor center is limited but if you persevere you can get a spot. Springdale parking had lots of pay meters. Only way to see the park is the shuttle. No cars allowed and only access to views of the canyon.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank lu10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

We had a rainy day. But that made it even better. The canyon had so many beautiful waterfalls. Most of the waterfalls are on this drive. It was rainy when we went into the tunnel and snowing when we came out up top. It was pretty magical.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank ellenvahle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

Take your time and drive slow not to miss anything. Plenty of places to stop and take in the scenery and take photos.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank SallyDrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019

Mind blowing views and so different to all I’ve seen before was a pleasure to drive through it actually we did it twice swoping drivers

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank trubie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews