We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Trip.com
$109
View deal
Expedia.com$252
Hotels.com$252
Agoda.com$120
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,771)
Filter reviews
1,771 results
Traveler rating
1,044
510
120
57
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,044
510
120
57
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wood stove ruby beach ocean view bluff cabins creekside restaurant hoh rainforest the cliff beach access low tide tide pools full kitchen pacific coast living room convenience store small store amazing location beds were comfortable
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1,771 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2019

We stayed in the Macy cabin with 7 people. It was comfortable and easy access to the beach. We were able to have fires on the beach, and they have a fire pit local and that was used every night. It was a great gathering place to meet new people.The cabin has a full size fridge which was a great item to have as we brought our own food. The cabin has all cooking items so we didn't have to bring any. We have been in just about all of the cabins there and made several reviews.

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

This has to be one of my all time favorite places that I’ve stayed. The duplex was very nice and the location was spectacular. Everyone who worked there was super nice and talkative. Can’t wait to return!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Mimi1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

We stayed here for 2 nights in order to explore the western side of the Olympic Park, particularly the Hoh River Rain Forest. The lodge consists of several multi unit buildings along with a full service restaurant.The rooms are quiet and comfortable. The setting is lovely with access to the walking beach. A great place for a quiet getaway.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JimSTL1021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

We love staying in National Park Lodges and this one didn't disappoint. The lodge is on a cliff overlooking Kalaloch Creek and Beach and of course, the Pacific Ocean. This location is just phenomenal for sunsets which are a major attraction each evening as all of the guests line up at the fence just outside the lodge to watch the sun sink into the ocean. The room was comfortable if a bit rustic and there was a bit of a musty odor but it wasn't so intense to make you want to move out. Our only complaint was the water pressure in the sink and shower was very low and it was sort of difficult to rinse off. The shower had a "five minute challenge" hour glass in the stall to encourage one to save water but it was almost impossible to rinse off quick enough to meet the challenge. This Lodge appeared to be the only game in town and was ideally located for access to the various National Park beaches up and down the coast. There is a Mercantile (general store) only steps from the lodge and they had really delicious soft serve ice cream. Be aware that the store is limited on some supplies and we had to drive 5 miles into Queets to get a loaf of bread when the Mercantile ran out.The staff was super friendly and everyone we spoke with had helpful information to share about the area beaches. We would not have enjoyed our tour of the beaches anywhere near as much without their guidance. The lodge has a good restaurant on site and seating on our two nights there was not a problem. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go back again if in the area.

Room tip: oceanfront for sure
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AnnapolisHiker_MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

This place captures the serenity and beauty of the West coast. The location on the coast is like none other. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the cabins are cute and comfortable. Even though there was a mix-up in our reservation, the staff took every action to makeup for it. We loved staying in the cabins on the bluffs. We would have liked to have stayed longer. I highly recommend staying here.

Room tip: Bluff cabins are wonderful!!
Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews