We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Teton Wildlife Safari in a Enclosed or Open-Air Vehicle (season dependent)
818

Book in advance
from
$139.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Grand Teton
from $139.00
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
from $326.70
More Info
Reviews (2,824)
Filter reviews
2,824 results
Traveler rating
2,482
291
38
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,482
291
38
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national park jenny lake jackson hole bison beautiful park jackson lake bucket list awe inspiring south entrance breathtaking views visitor center colter bay scenic drive the loop inspiration point hidden falls yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 2,824 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2019

The beauty here is unreal and it's all been said in the reviews posted here .September after Labor Day was busy but manageable. A good time to visit. Here are just a few of the many photos we took during our 3 day visit.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Hooked_on_travel77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 26, 2019

We arrived during an unexpected early snow. The mountains were beautiful. Nice park to the short hikes. The location is just south of Yellowstone and north of Jackson. You do a quick drive through or take a short hike on the way to either location.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Jay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Grand Teton National Park is situated in Wyoming state in the USA & very close to the Yellowstone National Park. The snow capped spiky mountain bestows a celestial beauty to it’s beholder. Lush green valley in front of the snowy sierra looks like a sprawling carpet. Rimmed with long & strong pine trees, this national park is the habitat of some special birds like bald eagle, osprey etc. Cheeky squirrel jaunts everywhere & the nexus between wild life & nature is preserved organically.Reflection of this white beauty on torrential Lake Lewis creates a dramatic graceful view.Our respite here was a pure bliss & brought us very close to the unadulterated nature

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank payelchakravorti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Grand Teton National Park is nothing short of stunning!

Tip:Get the free Grand Teton NPS app. When given the option to download it for offline use, do it. Cell service in the park is very spotty. With the app, you'll be able to see exactly where you are in the park, as well as, road closures and upcoming stops. 

Just a few must see's: Oxbow Bend - It's a stunning view and you'll get an amazing picture of Mount Moran
Mormon Row - To see the famous barn in person is a can't miss
Church of the Transfiguration - Built in 1925, the Chapel was built to frame the Cathedral Group with a large window behind the alter. It's an incredibly peaceful place that will awe you. 
Jenny Lake - Jenny Lake is probably the most popular location within Grand Teton National Park. There are a ton of activities, hikes and overlooks that you won't want to miss. From Teton Park Road, you will see a sign for the Jenny Lake Overlook. If you hike around Jenny Lake to get to Inspiration Point. If you are short on time you can take a boat across Jenny Lake

Date of experience: June 2019
7  Thank Suitcaseandamap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

We only had two hours to have a very quick look at this beautiful area. It was worth it. Hope someday soon we will have an opportunity to explore more of this marvelous park.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank TravelLover7777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews