We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Teton Wildlife Safari in a Enclosed or Open-Air Vehicle (season dependent)
817

Book in advance
from
$139.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Grand Teton
from $139.00
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
from $326.70
More Info
Reviews (2,823)
Filter reviews
2,823 results
Traveler rating
2,481
291
38
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,481
291
38
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national park jenny lake jackson hole bison beautiful park jackson lake bucket list awe inspiring south entrance breathtaking views visitor center colter bay scenic drive the loop inspiration point hidden falls yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 2,823 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2019

Snow-covered mountains, waterfalls, wildlife, and amazing views make this a great National Park to visit. Everyone talks about Yellowstone, but Grand Teton is also spectacular.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank Walter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 20, 2019

I can't say enough about how much I enjoyed my short exploration of Grand Teton. We only had one day to see what should take several days or a week, but I thoroughly enjoyed driving and hiking through part of the park. I hadn't done much research before we arrived, so we headed to the Laurance Rockefeller Preserve first which turned out to be a great move. From the staging area of the visitor center, you can take several hikes and see some beautiful lakes. When driving around, you can expect to see elk, antelope, bears, bison, etc. There's a great bike path from Jackson Hole that covers a small portion of the southern end of the park. A truly amazing place to visit!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank CMelam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 19, 2019

waterfalls.wildlife.trails,camping and ski slopes what more could you want on a vacation! we took several driving trails and saw such beautiful sites. jenny lake is one of the prettiest setting i have seen.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank john y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

The Grand Teton mountains are simply amazing and beautiful. Just seeing them from a distance is amazing but being within the mountain range is beyond amazing.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 7oceandrive
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

Grand Teton national park is such a beautiful area. Picturesque views every way you turn. The mountains are fabulous as well as the lakes and all the surrounding areas!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank meldfreedom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews