We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Teton Wildlife Safari in a Enclosed or Open-Air Vehicle (season dependent)
817

Book in advance
from
$139.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Grand Teton
from $139.00
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
from $326.70
More Info
Reviews (2,823)
Filter reviews
2,823 results
Traveler rating
2,481
291
38
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,481
291
38
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national park jenny lake jackson hole bison beautiful park jackson lake bucket list awe inspiring south entrance breathtaking views visitor center colter bay scenic drive the loop inspiration point hidden falls yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,032 - 1,037 of 2,823 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

Pick this national park because it was close to Yellowstone. Rich in history and amazing views of the mountains. We stayed in the Teton Villages so easy to spend our days sightseeing the area. I would recommend the park for anyone that enjoys our National Parks

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Snowballisit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

Every direction was gorgeous.. especially from Grand Teton viewing spot..looking at Teton the color was granite..but take a picture and Teton turns snow white..amazing.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank 955victoriag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Went to GTP in September. Was a bit concerned about smoke and haze from the Yellowstone fires, but had no problems. GTP is fairly compact compared to Yellowstone, so it's easy to do a lot of different things without an insane amount of driving.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Dick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

This park was pretty. You just drive through and enjoy the beauty. We went in early Sept 2016. We didn't see as much wildlife as we expected, but the sprawling fields and the beauty of the mountains made up for the lack of wildlife. We entered from Yellowstone National Park and made our way down to Jackson Hole. I wish we skipped Jackson Hole (tourist trap) and stayed at the park.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank elliescr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

I enjoyed Teton Park. The mountains are amazing. Everywhere you walk or go you'll have a perfect view of the Mountains.
Surrounded by beauty.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank bklyncharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews