We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great way to see the canyon

We did the loop as part of the figure 8 (down Navajo loop via wall street to peek a boo loop up... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
nycamy2018
,
New York City, New York
HIke

As one is heading back to the rim, its a pretty site...naturally on trails when one goes down, then... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Ronald D
,
Lake Lotawana, Missouri
Read all 479 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bryce Canyon National Park
from $80.00
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
from $219.00
More Info
from $44.00
More Info
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
420
54
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
420
54
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peek a boo queen's garden bryce point navajo trail wall of windows ups and downs sunset point great hike strenuous hike every corner every turn angel's landing entire trail navajo queens miles total hiking poles long trail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 479 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2019

We had already completed the Navajo trail, Wall Street etc..and while we were on the trail someone suggested Peek-A-Boo.

Great hike but felt like a long way up! Came across a lot of horse trains on the way that sometimes enforced a stop, which we were happy about!

Did with my 10 yr old daughter and used walking poles which were very useful.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Colin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

We did the Peekaboo Loop on mule/horseback during a three hour early morning ride. Not for those feint of heart as your animal knows where it likes to plant it’s feet on narrow paths on edges of precipices. Trust your mule! Great time!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank ZeeWanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

This hike may be my favorite from our entire trip. It was so secluded and peaceful. It is long and not easy but worth the effort. We barely saw any other people and just a few groups on horseback. We spent a few hours just exploring the canyon. Stopped for a snack a few times, saw some wildlife and just enjoyed the views and the peace and quiet.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank lmjubb13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

We did this with our 6 and 10 yo boys and it was such an amazing experience. The trek by car alone is an adventure, but well worth it. Hiking into the canyon can be very hot in the summer months so get there early and bring plenty of water. It was so beautiful, serene and peaceful there. Pictures do not do this place justice. We had the whole canyon to our selves the whole time. What a great experience for all of us. We are an active family and did not find it difficult. The first “climb” into the canyon was the extent of it, but the kids went right up and my husband assisted by pulling me up when I lost my footing. This is a must do if in the area.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

We hiked this, and it was absolutely stunning. We accessed from Navajo Loop, then came back up on Wall Street. Very, Very challenging, but not to be missed. If you are not super fit for hiking, choose to do a 3 hour trail ride on this section via Canyon Trail Rides. :)

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank lisamwolf1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews