We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Enjoyable day trip

We all enjoyed our well organised day trip in a minibus run by Zante Limo via our hotel. The visit... read more

Reviewed August 16, 2018
SamBa5
,
Essex, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great way to see the island!

My girlfriend and I loved our day out with George in a small tour group of 8! Visited a winery... read more

Reviewed April 29, 2018
131jordanr
,
Brookfield, Australia
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Zakynthos Town
from $33.04
More Info
from $35.68
More Info
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
11
1
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
1
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 13 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Very good experience from their services and the staff was friendly. The shipwreck tour was really nice. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Sightsee465384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

I had the shipwreck excrusion and was perfect. Great experience and very friendly staff.Also the private transport to airport and turtle island with amazing cars, Great job. Value for money

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Giwrgos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

They care about of all our transport in the island, amazing staff and high class busses, the shipwreck tour is also fantastic, well done

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Condenado B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews