We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect venue for a family holiday in the south...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Serviers-et-Labaume, Uzes, Gard, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Curious36...
1 review
“A perfect venue for a family holiday in the south of France”
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2017

I started looking for a house to rent in the area of Uzès in 2013. When I met Ghislaine and David I knew I had found the perfect place. It was to be the venue for a wonderful family holiday, one in which everyone could have their place by the pool, or chose the gardens or terraces to enjoy a peaceful, quiet alternative.
So last year after visiting on an annual basis we finally had the family holiday of our dreams.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
Thanks Julia, it's always wonderful to have you here. And this year great to have met your whole family. Looking forward to your visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParisP128
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Le vrai et le bon sud”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house, garden, pool, hosts and surroundings of Serviers are worth a minimum of a week or two to enjoy the area.
I particularly recommend the hospitality and taste of this very hospitable franco-canadien couple.
The amazing pictures of the site are 100% real!
Don't miss such a wonderful experience close to the Pont du Gard and Uzès, a lovely town which offers the most exciting markets on Wednesdays and Saturdays.
I 'll come back any time of year...

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2018
It was a pleasure to have you here and we are happy you enjoyed this beautiful region of France.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominique...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2018
Thank you ! It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. You are welcome here anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing