We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice quiet hide-away in Trentino”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agritur Le Pergolette
Certificate of Excellence
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
“A nice quiet hide-away in Trentino”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2014

In October of 2013 we visited the heart of the beautiful apple producing orchards of the famous quattro Ville in Val di Non (Trentino).. We stayed at the Agritur Le Pergolette recommended by a family member living in Rallo. Our experience with the owners Vittoria and Matteo was very positive. They took care of all of our needs providing rooms that suited each of our requirements…..scenic views, health concerns and sleeping arrangements and a wonderful breakfast prepared each day by Vittoria . The rooms where very comfortable and immaculate with kitchen facilities and spacious areas for family gatherings, dining, and even internet activities. The location is great for hiking, walking, jogging, biking, and winter & summer sports at nearby resort Madonna di Campiglio and fishing at local lakes. Le Pergolette is a charming new building with modern facilities and furnishings. I highly recommend this B& B….V. Gajewski

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vittorio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    8
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
36
77
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Xiamen, China
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

I've been Val Di Non two times, first time I was shocked by this wonderful Aparthotel not only for the amazing place around but also the service was excellent !! Can say even better than any 5 star hotel where i've been in Italy.
Very clean the room and new!
The Dalpiazs' are all kind persons, they gave me many useful suggestions on my trip. It's close to the so-called " Red Lake" ( lago Di Tovel ), about 10 minutes with car. The castle is nearer. ( on foot 5 minutes ).
Anyway a PERFECT aparthotel.

Gioia X

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kiara X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2012

Matteo and Vitoria run this agro tourismo place with great care. Even if the communication in English is hard, you can always mix hands, German, Italian and English. You'll manage eventually. They are great people. The rooms are nice and clean.
Full value and a great vacation

Room Tip: ask for the wifi code!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fritzi_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2012

We came to Italy with our whole familly (parents and 2 sons 11 and 15) for a familly vacations of 2 weeks. After a week at fabulous Lago di Garda we spent another week at "La Pergolette" in valley "Val di Non".

Location of the house is very good: it is 5 minutes drive close to Clez, a central city of valley, close to natural attraction valley of Tovel with its lake and good starting point for excursions into other mountain areas and tourist attractions (Castle Thun, Sanctuary of San Remedio) as well as larger cities of region (Trento, Bolzano). City of Tassullo self doesn't offer much, but a historicly important Castle Valer is 300m from the house. Unfortunatelly the familly living there form XII century on doesn't accept visitors.

Standard of the appartment is exceptional: the rooms, furniture and equipment are almost new, it is very well equipped including kitchen equipment (e.g. dishwasher). Everything is very clean and you can feel a woman touch.

Food and breakfast quality is outstanding. Most of the products are done inhouse (sausages, speck ham, jellys, cakes). Owners run a apple plantation and have a small wineyard so own apple juice, apples products and wine are to be tasted. All freh and of great quality.

We found a very warm family atmosphere and hospitality and very positive attitude to guests. We were treated with a devotion and in a very special way, which I expect is no exception here.
There is lot to be learned about region, history and best places to visit from owners. Best is to speak italian.

Room Tip: Apartment at the ground floor is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rafal_at_TripAdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tassullo
8.3 mi away
Lady Maria Hotel & Resort
19.1 mi away
Hotel San Lorenzo
Hotel San Lorenzo
#2 of 6 in San Lorenzo in Banale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 287 reviews
10.7 mi away
Hotel Alpenrose
Hotel Alpenrose
#1 of 2 in Rabbi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Agritur Pisani
Agritur Pisani
#1 of 2 in Brez
4.5 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
0.3 mi away
Agritur Renetta
Agritur Renetta
#1 of 3 in Tassullo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 218 reviews
24.8 mi away
Agriturismo Maso Alle Rose
Agriturismo Maso Alle Rose
#1 of 3 in Bleggio Superiore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agritur Le Pergolette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agritur Le Pergolette

Property: Agritur Le Pergolette
Address: Via a Castel Valer 15, 38019 Tassullo, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Tassullo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Tassullo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in Tassullo (Trento), in the heart of Val di Non, the B&B Agritur Le Pergolette offers confortable, modern, fully equipped two bedroom or three bedroom apartments. Pets are welcomed. From here you can easily visit famous surrounding places like Lake Tove, Madonna di Campiglio and the whole Val di Non.Situato a Tassullo (Trento), nel cuore della Val di Non, l'azienda agrituristica Agritur Le Pergolette offre bilocali o trilocali confortevoli, moderni ed attrezzati. Gli animali sono ben accetti. Da qui potete facilmente visitare i luoghi famosi dei dintorni come il Lago di Tovel, Madonna di Campiglio e tutta la Val di Non. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Agritur Le Pergolette reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agritur Le Pergolette Italy/Tassullo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing