We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Agrate Brianza
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“wonderful”
Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

we stayed for two nights. it's very well decorated, very clean and the breakfast is also very good. it's far from the city center though.. it wasn't a problem for us cuz we had a car... i think it's more like business trips then the turistic ones.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank damlacan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto g, Direttore at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this review, October 26, 2013
Kind Guest ,
many thanks for your positive review , it's a great satisfaction for me and all my staff seeing that our guests apreciate our jobs .
We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the next future .
Hoping to host you again soon , we send you our best regards .

Roberto Girelli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

853 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    310
    412
    108
    18
    5
See reviews for
307
165
26
250
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Varna, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We were here in September with my friends for 1 night only, but it was really nice. Fast internet, very rich breakfast, nice front office, rooms very well equipped, suitable for disabled people, very clean. We were really satisfied with the hotel and we would recommend it to other people visiting Milano. It is like 10-12 km away from central part of city, but there are buses that you can use. Suitable for business! Very good!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto g, Direttore at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Kind Guest ,
many thanks for your positive review , it's really a big satisfaction to have this kind of feedback for me and my staff .
We all hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the next future .
You will be Always the wellcome .
Best regards

Roberto Girelli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

It seems that not all the floors are renovated, I was twice in this hotel. 1st time room 303, mosquitos were squashed on the walls, in particular in the bathroom... 2nd time, room 608, very clean and looking new...
Free WiFi, very generous buffet for breakfast, very close to Milan .

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Siro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto g, Direttore at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Kind Guest,
all the hotel has been completely refurbished in 2011 , so al the floors are new.
I apologize for the signs of mosquitos on the wall , I have already taken the measures to eliminate it .
I hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the next future .
Best regards

Roberto Girelli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
119 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

A modern, clean well-run hotel which met all our requirements. The room was pleasantly quiet and gave the impression of luxury - very nice indeed. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Free parking and internet. The breakfast is excellent. Good value for money !

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurens007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto g, Direttore at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Kind Guest ,
many thanks for your positive review , it's a good satiscaction for me and my staff .
we all hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the next future .
Best regards .

Roberto Girelli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Very nice hotel with extremely kind staff. Checking was very fast and because of he resraurant didn't work, the recepcionist gave us recommendation for the very nice restaurant.
Free WiFi and a lot of parking space, clean room ...Perfect to stay.
There is no mini bar in the room is the only one missing thing.
Will be back.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank DijanaZDJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto g, Direttore at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Kind Guest ,
many thanks for your positive review , it's a good satiscaction for me and my staff .
we all hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the next future .
Best regards .

Roberto Girelli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasilia, DF
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I traveled with two children and liked a lot! The staff is very kind, the room has 2 TVs, a sofa bed and an extra bed, a bathtub and a hair dryer. It is very good but it has no fridge! It has An. Exccelent restaurant nearby! Perfect for a night to rest in the middle of a trip!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Biancasimas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto g, Direttore at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
kind Guest,
many thanks for your positive review , me and my staff are very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza , We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the next future . We wait for you.
Thanks again and best regards .

Roberto Girelli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agrate Brianza
1.3 mi away
Euro Hotel Residence
Euro Hotel Residence
#1 of 2 in Concorezzo
433 reviews
3.9 mi away
Devero Hotel & SPA
Devero Hotel & SPA
#1 of 1 in Cavenago di Brianza
551 reviews
3.9 mi away
AS Hotel Cambiago
AS Hotel Cambiago
#1 of 1 in Cambiago
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hotel de la Ville
Hotel de la Ville
#1 of 8 in Monza
558 reviews
4.0 mi away
Best Western Borgolecco Hotel
2.0 mi away
Agriturismo La Camilla
Agriturismo La Camilla
#2 of 2 in Concorezzo
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza

Property: Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza
Address: Via Gerolamo Cardano 2, 20864 Agrate Brianza, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Monza and Brianza > Agrate Brianza
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Agrate Brianza
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just few miles from the center of Milan in a large business district on the outskirts of Monza , with excellent access to highways , ring roads and airport . 140 rooms and 14 suites , meeting rooms, restaurant , firness and wellness center , indoor and large outdoor car parks , heliport . Ideal base for visiting Milan , Monza and his race track , the Lombardy lakes .A pochi km. dal centro di Milano ed alle porte di Monza , situato in un importante quartiere d'affari, in posizione strategica per i collegamenti con autostrade, tangenziali ed aereoporti. 140 camere e 14 suites , sale meeting , ristorante , spazio fitness e wellness , garage , grande parcheggio esterno , eliporto. Base ideale per visitare Milano , Monza ed il suo circuito ed i laghi lombardi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, ACCOR, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing