We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for business people”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Agrate Brianza
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Cervo, Italia
Level Contributor
586 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 242 helpful votes
“Good for business people”
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Formerly named Colleoni Hotel, Ibis Styles is a decent, reliable overnight stop, fairly close to the city (Milan), Monza, business and financial areas of Brianza. Very modern structure, courteous staff, good-sized bedrooms, average breakfast buffet, a keeper.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank opossumd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto g, Direttore at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Kinf guest,
I want to thank you for your positive rewiew , it's a good satisfaction for my and my staff's work.
We all hope to have you as our guest in the next future.
Best regards.

Roberto Girelli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

849 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    307
    412
    107
    18
    5
See reviews for
306
164
26
249
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Choose this hotel because of the location and because it is pet friendly - it was close to the place we were visiting to adopt a dog.
Booked the executive room. Abundant space, comfortable bed, overlooking the entrance. Free wi-fi, very good breakfast (included) - although we usually have a capuccino and biscuits.
Parking (underground) was free.
The room was clean, bright, colorful; all we needed.
Check-in and checkout in a jiffy.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JGFRome_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucerne, Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2012

nice hotel, close to the highway exit, but still quiet. Although it's way outside the city. Nice rooms, pretty stylisch interior. Breakfast was okay as well. The bed was very comfortable. The only missing thing was an electric plug on both sides of the bed to charge the mobile phone.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tkreiliger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto g, Direttore at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Kind guest ,
many thank for your positive review and for your time making that .
It has been a pleasure for me and my staff to have you as our guest and we hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the next future .
Best regards

Roberto Girelli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waroona, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Again the All Seasons did not disappoint. Cheap, cheerful, clean, free breakfast, parking and wifi. Easy access off the motorway. Close to Monza and all of the wonderful shops for the girls and F1 cars for the boys. Easy to get around with a car not so easy with the public transport. Breakfast is good but not great. The best thing about this establishment is the value for money.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SashaandSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto g, Direttore at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this review, September 18, 2012
kInd guest ,
many thanks for your positive rewiew , I glad to see that you are always satisfied in All seasons Hotels , we hope that you will visit us again in that next future .
Thank you again and best regards.

Roberto Girelli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Room and bathroom are clean and nice, but without bar fridge and radio, has TV, but you need to pay for watching any program. Don't order coffee at reception - expensive and very bad. Breakfast was included, ordinary - fruit, eggs, bacon, cakes, coffee, tee, cereals, cheese, salami...

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lockyPerth_Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto g, Direttore at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this review, August 31, 2012
Kind guest ,
regarding your rewiew , I would like to specify :
In the tv all the programs are free( more than 100) , except our pay-movies service .
the coffee served in the lobby is Lavazza and normally is very valued.
Thank you for all the other your comments , we hope to have you again as our kind guest in the next future.
Best regards

Roberto Girelli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agrate Brianza
1.3 mi away
Euro Hotel Residence
Euro Hotel Residence
#1 of 2 in Concorezzo
431 reviews
3.9 mi away
Devero Hotel & SPA
Devero Hotel & SPA
#1 of 1 in Cavenago di Brianza
550 reviews
3.9 mi away
AS Hotel Cambiago
AS Hotel Cambiago
#1 of 1 in Cambiago
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hotel de la Ville
Hotel de la Ville
#1 of 8 in Monza
556 reviews
2.0 mi away
Agriturismo La Camilla
Agriturismo La Camilla
#2 of 2 in Concorezzo
341 reviews
4.0 mi away
Best Western Borgolecco Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza

Property: Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza
Address: Via Gerolamo Cardano 2, 20864 Agrate Brianza, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Monza and Brianza > Agrate Brianza
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Agrate Brianza
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just few miles from the center of Milan in a large business district on the outskirts of Monza , with excellent access to highways , ring roads and airport . 140 rooms and 14 suites , meeting rooms, restaurant , firness and wellness center , indoor and large outdoor car parks , heliport . Ideal base for visiting Milan , Monza and his race track , the Lombardy lakes .A pochi km. dal centro di Milano ed alle porte di Monza , situato in un importante quartiere d'affari, in posizione strategica per i collegamenti con autostrade, tangenziali ed aereoporti. 140 camere e 14 suites , sale meeting , ristorante , spazio fitness e wellness , garage , grande parcheggio esterno , eliporto. Base ideale per visitare Milano , Monza ed il suo circuito ed i laghi lombardi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing