We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family break!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Winterton-on-Sea, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jodimeloe
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic family break!”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a lovely time staying at Mill Farm in January 2017. We stayed in the barn with another couple and between us we have 4 young boys aged between 1 and 5. There was so much room for us all and loads of toys for the boys to play with too. They loved meeting all the animals on the farm and hunting for eggs. And the beach, local pubs and farm shops were all fantastic too. The barn is really comfortable for people of all ages and we really loved it. I would recommend it for a group of friends or a family get together. Thank you Emma & Neil!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2017
Thanks Jo. We very much.enjoyed having you all. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us.xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElaineS10...
1 review
“Fabulous pet-friendly, child-friendly, eco-friendly barn in beautiful location.”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a wonderful weekend at Mill Farm. It's the second time we've visited. Loads of great walks around, close to the beach and a great space for the kids to play indoors if the weather is bad. Loved the welcome basket - what a great way to start the weekendl. We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2017
Thanks Elaine. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and hope you are back before too long x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chirosie
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Exceptional pet-friendly barn conversion”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wow, what a find! Perfect for a family and friends get-together. Ten minutes walk to the fabulous beach with miles of sand dunes to explore. Gorgeous accommodation in a rural setting and with a kitchen to die for. The owners are eco-friendly but have not stinted on the luxurious feel to this spacious and yet, cosy barn.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2017
We are so glad you liked it. Thanks for your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mark p
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We went as an extended family to just relax and enjoy the countryside, scenery and good local pub food. The Barn is perfect, roomy, well fitted and the surrounds are very peaceful. Emma and Neil went out of there way to make our stay welcome. It`s a beautiful part of the country and the perfect place to stay and kick back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2017
Thanks Mark for your lovely review. We loved having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing