We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Canyon Pines
Nearby Hotels
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
La Quinta
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Layton Park Hotel(Layton)(Great Value!)
$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveler rating
217
89
26
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
89
26
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshill afbauto repairsnow basinindoor poolwafflesbest westernshot tubexercise roomgreat hotelfitness centerconvenient locationrecommend this hotelhot breakfastdefinitely stay here againnice place to stayroom was spaciouseasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 336 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2014

We stayed one night on a college tour. The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, the pillows the best on our trip and the place was clean. The breakfast was as one would expect. There isn't much in the way of restaurants around. You have to go into town, and it pretty much shuts down at night.

Room Tip: Make reservations. We got a great deal using our AAA rate.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prizepig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

New and super clean hotel. This hotel was a great stop for my family. The pool area was clean and great for the kids. Breakfast was well presented and the kids loved the waffles. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Room service only supplied towels and washcloths. Would have to leave a note for soap or to change sheets or vacuum.. Pool had an interesting smell, as if the water had not been changed in sometime.. Guest service staff was friendly, but did not have much interaction with them. Breakfast is never as they make it sound typical continental with eggs and bacon or sausage

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel to visit family and for a Memorial of a passing Niece-when we got there it was late at night and we were recieved with such a friendly person who attended to our needs if possible we will stay again when we come back for the Holidays We also would recommend this hotel to ur friends and family -Thank You for a Great vacation Stay

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Annamarie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Great hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Beds very comfortable. Rooms were clean and had everything that we needed. Breakfast was good but alittle slow in coming out Pool was to cold for my family. Would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews