We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorrento Beach Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Quality Resort Sorrento Beach(Sorrento)(Great Value!)
$116
$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hillarys Harbour Resort(Hillarys)(Great Value!)
$292
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean View Motel(North Beach)
$68
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$43
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough(Scarborough)(Great Value!)
$128
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ramada Vetroblu Scarborough Beach(Perth)(Great Value!)
$125
$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Indian Ocean Hotel(Scarborough)
$72
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
76
8
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
8
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssorrento beachbed breakfastupper floorbeautiful houseplace to stayshared bathrooma real gemupstairs areasuburban locationeach morningwestern australiawonderful hostsperfect accommodationfew minutes walkyear old daughterbreakfast was amazingfeel very welcome
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 86 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2013

I stayed at Sorrento B&B for just 1 night with my daughter. We loved the very comfortable bed and pillows. The shower was powerful, only comment is that nicer toiletries can be provided. Otherwise, the place was lovely, breakfast was delicious, served in a pretty shaded garden.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IvyN0411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

We enjoyed 7 nights at this B/B, very comfortable seating area with a kitchenette, microwave etc.Beds of excellent quality. Breakfasts superb. Close to stunning beaches. Would have liked to have had our own control of the air con, it has to be controlled from the host,s accommodation.
Would certainly recommend this to anyone. Great Host's

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcusMBE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrisheyesPerth, Owner at Sorrento Beach Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Thank you for your great review. We did enjoy both your company. We thoroughly enjoyed the Dhufish you caught on your deep sea fishing trip. Much appreciated. I know you love Perth so I have a feeling you will be back again someday. Good luck with your health Mark .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013 via mobile

This was a fantastic B &B experience. Both the tropical continental and cooked breakfast were superb. Huge bathroom with a double sink and a spa. Comfy bed, bath robes, beach towels, lounge, WiFi etc. The hosts were also very welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bec B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrisheyesPerth, Owner at Sorrento Beach Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Thank you for writing this lovely review. We are happy when you are happy. You certainly got great swimming weather while you were here. Hope we see you in Perth again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

had a fabulous stay over...awesome hosts..the home was beautiful, homely and near the beach...thoughly enjoyed our beautiful breakfast...a variety to choose from....was superb. Must say the bed was so comfortable..we be back again...loved it. Nick & Tee. Seville Grove, Perth WA

Thank bugaalucks
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

This is a fantastic contemporary bed and breakfast. Spacious, clean accommodation, with own living area and balcony. Large walk-in wardrobe. Excellent continental breakfast choice. Would certainly recommend the accommodation and the location.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrisheyesPerth, Owner at Sorrento Beach Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012

We 're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. You got to see a lot of Perth the week you were here and had the beautiful weather as well. Appreciate the review. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews