We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
eDreams
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com$176
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,256)
Filter reviews
3,256 results
Traveler rating
1,725
1,172
229
83
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,725
1,172
229
83
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews daiba station rainbow bridge aqua city statue of liberty yurikamome line big shopping top floor shopping mall rooms are spacious big room limousine bus easy access luxury hotel hotel lobby japanese standards sushi tokyo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 3,256 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

We only stayed in the hotel for 1 night prior to flying to the UK the following day. We were warmly greeted at about 1.00pm to be told cheque is not available until 3.00. I am sure they had loads of rooms we could have used but with the Japanese we found on most “rules” there wad no bending. Anyway we did some sightseeing got back at 6.00 and are bags had been put in our room. I have to say the staff were really helpful.

We ended up on the top floor for dinner. We had one of the cheapest bottles of wine on the list and were careful not to order anything too expensive, the bill was an eye watering 52,000 about £300. I had a bite of my wife’s fillet steak, it was the most tender bit of meat i have ever tasted. The food was very good but you could easily pay double what we paid.

Leaving the next morning at 6.30am for Haneda Airport it took 20 minutes in a taxi and cost just over 5,000yen.

We used the subway in Tokyo a lot and it is very good get a map in English it is very good value with a day ticket cost about £5.00. Be careful my wife and I nearly lost each other in a busy station she has had no money no battery on her phone we were on separate sides of the turnstiles looking for each other. Panic lasted for about 5 minutes then we sae each other!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank nmyarrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

Our hotel stay was probably the best experience we had while visting Japan. Even before our stay both the reservations and conceirge desks were providing helpful information in response to my queries via email. That is a PLUS in my opinion.

Their instructions to catch the airport limosine bus from Narita airport was simple and so convenient and well worth the reasonable cost as you were dropped off right at the hotel. No lugging big bags on the train.

We chose the club option for our room and were very pleased with all that was included. Our check-in was very comfortable lounge to sit while all the paperwork was presented. Only strange piece came to request for payment before our stay was completed so this was very unusual for us.

Our room was on the 25th floor with the Rainbow bridge view as I had requested. The view was spectacular especially at night. The room was very comfortable and larger than I expected based on other comments I had read about Japanese hotel rooms. The two twin beds were comfortable and firm which is our preferance.
With club plan, we were given a one time bar set up with a couple of each water, pop, beer and two little individual wines. Each day two more water bottles were provided along with an English local newspaper. There was also coffee and tea provided.
The large bathroom was elegant included a tub and separate shower with lots of hot water with great pressure. Lots of bathroom amenities of shampoos, etc.

We chose to take our included breakfast on the 30th floor as the view was amazing along with the calm and quiet atmosphere. The main choices were a bit limited however the simple buffet selections also included were more than ample to round out the meal. The other options were sushi breakfast or buffet on 1st floor however as we did not use we cannot comment on those.

We also took advantage of the included option of the club lounge each day after sight seeing where a selection of alcoholic beverages were provided along with soft drinks, coffee, tea plus depending on the time of day there were simple food options to nibble on. The selection was limited and not always refilled quickly especially when the lounge was busy. Our only wish was this lounge was on the 27th floor lounge which is only for coffee and tea but the view would be a true highlight to relax in.

The location at first may appear to be too outside of main Tokyo however the train (330 yen pp) is right beside the hotel within 5 minute walk which takes you right to the Ginza metro line which seems to be the basic main line for all the main tourist attractions. We used this train and then the 72 hours tourist subway ticket for all our intra-city travels. We also used the water port for a harbour ride we took back to hotel as part of our sightseeing adventures.

Nearby is a huge shopping centre with food courts, restaurants, convenience stores. Lovely waterfront walkways including a small replica Statue of Liberty.

We also used the hotel courier service that shipped our big luggage onto our next city hotel at a nominal cost. What a blessing that was not to have to lug two big bags onto the bullet train. There is also a shuttle bus that stops right at hotel (210 yen pp) that takes you to the Shinagawa station where you can catch the bulletin train instead of the Tokyo station. We also were able to buy our bulletin train tickets which were sent to our hotel before our arrival.

Bottom line, we would stay here again and recommend this hotel along with the club option package.

Room tip: Ask for Rainbow Bridge view
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GatorVictoria_BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

loved the location and room was so comfy. Great choice of cosmetics in the room, loved the skincare set. Breakfast was amazing, choice of Japanese and Western- had amazing noodles, congee and tempura veg. Breakfast isnt a problem for vegetarians but in the hotel in general it is difficult to find veggie food as everything seems to contain fish or pork. (Also some of the desserts contain pork extract- be careful Muslim friends!) Im veggie so I was struggling- only restaurant serving veggie options for dinner is the Garden, the choice is very limited but the chef is helpful and will do his best to find something for you. Great hotel though and cant wait to return!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank prinnyabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

The staffs are extremely polite, the location is spot on perfect with a nice window view of the underwater road & river. There is also a small statue of liberty nearby, walking distance to the railway and shopping mall. Tokyo is a very expensive place to stay in, and for a room this size it was really worth the price. Breakfast was amazing and the overall hotel ambience is of a luxury 4 star hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
3  Thank nicosuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

This hotel had nice room and location, but 1 thing I can't understand and upset about this hotel and brand.
Me, my wife and 18 month baby stay in your hotel for 2 nights.
On my check out date around 9 am, we run out of the water but we need it for milk powder for my kid. I contact your housekeeping via operator.
The housekeeping said: because I'm going to check out today, so not provide bottled water to me.
I understood hotel try to control cost, but 2 bottled water can destroy your reputation. Does it worth ??? I never ask anything during my stay!
I respect hotel’s rule, but If you have those kinds of rule, please tell your guests upon check in!!

Maybe just because we are not the kind of VIP, cause we booked via OTA?

我與我的太太跟18個月大的小孩住在 貴酒店2晚。 房間跟地點都很棒、唯一一件事情我無法理解與失望。 當我在退房當日上午9點時、我需要瓶裝水(原本房內的已經喝完了)、但我需要替我的孩子沖泡牛奶、於是我聯繫了飯店的房務部門。 對方卻回答我 由於我在今日退房 、所以不提供瓶裝水給我 需要另外購買。
也許這是你們的規定、但希望下次如有這樣的規定 你們應該在辦理入住時就告知你們的客人、我就會在前一晚先提出我的需求。

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Kevinwillwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews