We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
20 Bells Lake B&B
Nearby Hotels
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Vaughan Mills(Vaughan)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vaughan Inn(Woodbridge)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
58
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bbells lakemade us feelhome away from homea wonderful staynext morningother guestsgreat breakfastwedding partiesget awayin advancebed and breakfastfamily suitein additionminute drivegetting readyramon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 62 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2013

We stayed here overnight for a wedding. Friendly, accommodating, great breakfast, great bed. All the facilities were very clean. We were surpised how spacious this b@b was, a hidden gem, would highly recommend it! Thank you Ramone taking great care of us.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Warm, cozy, comfy...just like home. Ramon is accommodating and makes me feel very welcome in his home! Gorgeous home, gorgeous scenery. Wish we were staying more than one night. Thanks Ramon for your super hospitality!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MicheleCaldwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We rented the entire B&B for our son's Thanksgiving wedding. We could not have chosen a more idylic spot, or one that was so perfect for our needs. Not only were we able to host the rehearsal BBQ at the B&B, but we had all of the groomsmen stay the night before the wedding. Wedding morning was relaxed. Ramon provided an outstanding breakfast for the men, multiple showers made everything run smoothly, and photo opportunites were remarkable both at the B&B and at the nearby lake. The night of the wedding our 3 children and their spouses (including the new couple) stayed the night and we were treated to a fabulous 'Thanksgiving family breakfast' the following morning - a real treat as we don't live close to one another. Ramon was a most gracious host, and incredibly accommodating. The rooms are huge, the common spaces welcoming and homey; the atmosphere, relaxing. We will be back! We highly recommend 20 Bells, especially for those who are looking for a wonderful get-away that is different, personalized and not the usual run-of-the-mill hotel stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

i brought my friends family and together we have 4 persons.

Ramon provided the incredible breakfast for us and if you want to calculate the cost, it is even much better than a motel's price considering the food and service they offered.

The room is clean and it is about 20 minutes driving to a busy plaza.

Sitting in sofa, you can watch Blue-Ray that Ramon collected during night like at home.

Will be there again with friends definitely.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Forrest H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

My husband and I have stayed at 20 Bells Lake twice and each time it was incredible. We stayed there for our wedding and I got ready there in the morning. We had coffee and breakfast with the wedding party and the family. Our family stated there as well and the next morning we had a wonderful family breakfast with champagne and orange juice. My husband and I just stayed there again for our 4th wedding anniversary and a little “baby moon” as we are expecting our second soon. 20 Bells Lake really is the kind of place where you just want to stay and relax. It is not the hotel that you simply sleep at the end of the trip – it is the trip. It is really a nice combination of romance and privacy with the feeling of genuine hospitality and a family atmosphere. We look forward to staying again because it really is a special kind of place. I would highly recommend 20 Bells Lake to anyone for a wedding, romantic getaway, and even for a family trip.

Room Tip: the spa service is fantastic and the whirlpool is very romantic. The "romance suite" is a great room.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viktoria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews