We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$262
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/29/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$213
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/28/21
Trip.com
$210
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/28/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$262
CheapTickets$262
eDreams$213
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,791)
Filter reviews
2,791 results
Traveler rating
1,942
622
137
48
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,942
622
137
48
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roppongi hills french kitchen oak door mori tower the club lounge shopping mall high end night life locker room excellent hotel sushi roppongi station fitness center concierge staff mt fuji luxury hotel convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
768 - 773 of 2,791 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016

We stayed at the Grand Hyatt for 9 nights, the room was really nice and spacious. We used the concierge service around the clock! We have been sending them emails to help us with reservations and tickets for Museuns, they were just excellent. They manage to help us with everything, even with our morning workout, they have a map with a route for running around their neighborhood.
Breakfast was another highlight they have gluten free bread if you need.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank paulanobremendes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

I have been visiting the Grand Hyatt on and off for 15 years. Service and ambiance is impeccable as ever. The staff are fabulous and make entertaining a pleasure. The restaurants are spot on. The Oak Door bar is an institution. Awesome gin and tonics. Rooms are stylish and understated and a great gym to keep you in balance on a business trip.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Azabumark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

Pleasant arrival. Needed more seats near the desk.
Room was comfortable and every need was attended to quickly and efficiently. Level of English on phone adequate all other staff very friendly and communicative. When there was crowded restaurant/shop alternative recommended.
The Oak Barrel Bar was not to my liking and we quickly moved on. Room service was excellent.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MR2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

Such a fabulous Hotel with amazing service. We had a club room the views were great and such a good location. Special thank you to Masaaki Kitano the manager of the grand club who helped with my gluten allergy and was wonderful. The restaurants in the hotel are great.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews