We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$220
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/24/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$220
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$240
$151
View deal
SAVE $89
Free cancellation until 04/21/21
Expedia.com$220
Priceline$199
StayForLong$240
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,115)
Filter reviews
2,115 results
Traveler rating
1,197
716
144
39
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,197
716
144
39
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky lounge top floor corner room shiba park separate toilet chinese restaurant spacious room train station tokyo gym concierge basement stops bathtub ginza
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
586 - 591 of 2,115 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2014

We stayed for our honey moon, they put a biscuit box in our room, it was a nice gesture. The hotel is well situated, it was easy to travel into Tokyo. On our check-in, we had a room with smoke smells, they change us for another room and it was ok then. We enjoyed the swimming pool! maybe the rate for it was a little expensive bu it's Tokyo! isn't it?..

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Biou O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Very smart hotel, clean, glass elevator and you can't beat the automatically opening toilet!

Great views to the Tokyo radio tower both day and night. Very good breakfast selection.

Top floor bar offers a comfortable environment with good views across the city but be aware, it is expensive.

I would stay here again and it is somewhere that suits both the businessman or the family.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PiperW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Tokyo.

It is located a few minutes walk away from a few different metro stations, so has options for travel. It is also located in a really nice quiet part of town, with Parks and temples near by for you to take a look at.

This hotel comes with arguably the best view in Tokyo. It was the sole reason i stayed here and it did not let me down in the slightest.

The room was a decent size, comparable to a King Executive in the Hilton. However, the bathroom is a real 5* bathroom, modern, equipped and lavish, unlike the Hilton, which was small and dated. The bed was really comfortable also.

Room tip: Ask for a corner room for views of the Tokyo Tower
Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ScottC1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

From the reception to the room, everything perfect!
Japanese cordiality is difficult to surmount. We really enjoyed being treated as royalty.
One convenience store in the hotel premises adds comfort.
We intend to go back

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DenisSleep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We found our stay at the Prince Park tower pleasant considering the reasonable rates we obtained. It is situated in a nice uptown neighbourhood and next to a large park while just a couple blocks away and prominently in view is the Tokyo Tower. The hotel is also an easy 10 mins walk from the underground.

The rooms were reasonably large and had plenty of room to put the suitcases down and still be able to move around without bumping into furniture. While the room was clean and tidy the decor was uninspiring and plain. The beds were a bit on the hard side which seems to be a standard feature anyway in most hotels in the land of the rising sun. One problem we did have was with the A/C. On some days the room temperature was stuck at 23 and as hard as we tried we could not get it cooler. On other days the room temperature did go below 23 but never as low as we had set the thermostat. It did cause us to have some sleepless nights.

One awkward feature of the triple room we stayed in was the toilet being separate from the bathroom meaning that you either had to always keep 2 sets of handwash kits or you had to constantly switch rooms in order to stay hygienic. The toilet was also similar in size to what you would find on a Boeing 777 meaning you had to fold your newspaper several times to read a small column without it always wrapping up the side of the walls.

The best way to get to the hotel from Tokyo station is by taxi which will cost almost JPY 2,000. If you only have small hand luggage then it can be easily reached from either the Shibakoen or the Akabanabashi station. Both stations have signs pointing you to the correct exit.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BritinBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews