We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveler rating
111
212
55
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
111
212
55
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass slipper min walk above ground nishi umeda modern building following morning tight squeeze horse and carriage on display hilton hotel nice hotel junior suite white marble non smoking ice machine direct access beds were comfortable
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 383 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2019

Good location not far from Osaka station and with various restaurants close by. The entrance area is weird, all white, with crystal and Cinderella theme. Room compact but good quality. Staff friendly but struggling with English.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sab J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

The hotel has a direct access to the underground shopping street which also leads to multiple subway stations including JR Osaka station. And surrounding JR Osaka station are department stores and shopping complexes.
The thing we like most about the hotel is we stayed at the junior suite room. The room is about double the size of normal room at Hilton hotel for about the same room rate. And Hilton hotel is just about two blocks away.
We booked the room including breakfast but the breakfast is nothing special that we don't mind skipping the breakfast for couple of days.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nitan2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019

This is our default hotel whenever we come to Osaka every year. We usually stay up to a week and each time, they never fail to impress us. We received warm smiles and welcome from the front desk, staff were very friendly and helpful when I asked for their help with restaurant reservation.

If you were to stay here, the most convenient way is to take a taxi from Osaka station instead of dragging your luggage all the way here through the underground passage as it is quite a distance. The fare is only 800yen or less which is really worth it if you have several people traveling together.

During this trip our room was upgraded from a Corner Twin to a Junior Suite. It was the highlight of our trip, we couldn't be happier. We had a very comfortable stay, thanks to the hotel and we will not hesitate to recommend it to our family and friends who visit Japan at all times.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pipiky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

This hotel seems to have a concept of fairy tales. White floor, wall and red roses.
For a senior traveler like me, it is a bit odd but the room is spacious in the middle of town and service persons are good and efficient. If you have teenage girls, it will be a perfect choice. For a business traveler, still, the central location and walking distance to the JR Osaka station is attractive.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gehararigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019

We chose this hotel as it was close to Osaka station. We knew that it was possible to get to the hotel using the underground walkways. Unfortunately it was not that straightforward and we had to ask several times for directions. The Japanese are very accommodating. Having found our way to the hotel first impressions were very good, big open plan reception area and helpful staff at reception. Unfortunately the room did not live up to expectations. Although it was a good size for Japanese rooms it soon became clear that as we were overlooking busy roads it was going to be noisy. The road noise continued pretty much through the night and then the construction work outside started!

We were glad we were only staying the one night. This was by far the worst night’s sleep of our holiday and not ideal as we were leaving Japan that day and could have done with a decent night’s sleep.

Room tip: Ask for a room on a quieter side of the hotel
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldgang598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews