We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
280
236
31
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
280
236
31
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safe box spacious room recommend this hotel short term definitely stay in this hotel again convenient location canal city excellent location no english tv channels min walk helpful and friendly staff lobby staff hotel provided pedestrian crossing free internet booked a twin room room rate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 559 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2019 via mobile

The hotel’s location is very convenient... Within walking distance from JR train station. The service staff was excellent! The place is always clean and fresh towels are always provided unlike in other countries where you have to check if the cleaner really changed the beddings. The selection of breakfast was also worth it. Not your typical breakfast spread but more on local foods.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank badbatzm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax38677066068, フロント ダビン at JR Kyushu Hotel Blossom Hakata Chuo, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2019

Thank you for staying our hotel.
And also, thank you for sharing your review with us.
The Management and Staff would like to thank you for the wonderful comments.
We are glad to hear that you were satisfied you with our hotel.
If you have an opportunity to come to Japan, please stay our hotel again.
We are looking forward to seeing you.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2019

Just a few minutes from the station (make sure you take the correct exit though) and a lovely standard with relatively large and luxurious rooms. The reception staff were the stand out though - very helpful and genuinely keen to help whenever possible - as we had problems locating our car-hire pick up.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HafodBlueMountains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander737369, Front Dabin at JR Kyushu Hotel Blossom Hakata Chuo, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019

Thank you for staying our hotel.
And also, thank you for sharing your review with us.
The Management and Staff would like to thank you for the wonderful comments.
We are glad to hear that you were satisfied you with our hotel.
If you have an opportunity to come to Japan, please stay our hotel again.
We are looking forward to seeing you.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2019

I stayed at this hotel on a short-term business trip in this Summer , The room is large and clean.bathroom and restroom are very clean, too.If you work in Fukuoka-City, it is very convenient and very comfortable.Of course the correspondence of the staff was splendid, too

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HiromichiKiyota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander737369, フロント at JR Kyushu Hotel Blossom Hakata Chuo, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Thank you for staying our hotel.
And also, thank you for sharing your review with us.
The Management and Staff would like to thank you for the wonderful comments.
We are glad to hear that you were satisfied you with our hotel.
If you have an opportunity to come to Fukuoka, please stay our hotel again.
We are looking forward to seeing you.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

Perfect hotel to spend time in Hakata and use as home base for see other area locations in Kyushu. Close to train station, many restaurants in area, clean modern rooms, reasonable price and friendly staff.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RMK309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander737369, front at JR Kyushu Hotel Blossom Hakata Chuo, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Thank you for your compliment and look forward to visiting again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019 via mobile

Convenient location next to Shin-Osaka station (Central Exit). Osest to Osaka metro and Shinkansen lines.

A 5-7 minute walk from hotel breakfast area to Shinkansen platform. If your business is in/around Kyoto, its a pleasant 14 minute Sinkansen ride to Kyoto station. Bonus if you have a JR rail pass and just board first Hikari or Kodama train. [Be careful, JR pass excludes Nazomi trains].

Reccommended. Ask for room on opposite side of hotel entrance. Not as nice a view but you wont hear the wheels clanking on the Osaka metro passing by every few minutes.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank A7747WWdans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander737369, front at JR Kyushu Hotel Blossom Hakata Chuo, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

You are sending a message wrong hotel. thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews