We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveler rating
389
98
21
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
389
98
21
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge jacuzzi luxury hotel beautiful hotel hot tub bread basket beautiful harbor view the nearest train station kobe beef corner room hotel restaurant japanese breakfast shopping area three nights minute walk tv balcony bath
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 520 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

No negative things.Overall awesome hotel.Would like to stay here again.It is my favorite hotel ever!Oh,and there is a jaccuzi bathtub that is big enough for 4 people or maybe even 5.(I am using my daddy's account by the way).

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Eriktanwk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

A beautiful hotel with really huge rooms, fantastic views of the harbor and big comfortable beds. The bathroom was big and the hot tub fills up automatically. Above all that, the service at this hotel is absolutely first class. All staff seems to be trained in everything; they can check you in, make reservations, give you advice on where to go and what to eat, carry your bags, etc. All of them also seem to have a very strong command of English. We had the best time here.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 555_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaSuiteKobe, マネージャー at Hotel La Suite Kobe Harborland, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2019

Thank you for your recent stay in Hotel La Suite Kobe Harborland. It is our pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your room, beds, the view and the service. We cannot find the word to express our appreciation to your kind review. Let us thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018 via mobile

It was more amazing than I had initially expected. Staff were polite- the room was very spacious too.
We enjoyed the view of harbour land whilst drinking on the balcony. The bath was like the size of a swimming pool (slight over exaggeration but it was very big). The TV has a wide range of movies both Japanese and foreign with interesting sound systems next to the TV.
We also ordered room service for breakfast - we were given a choice of western and Japanese style breakfasts. The Japanese breakfast offers more variety in dishes compared to the western option but both were very luxourious!

We will be back !

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

It was the second time for us to stay at this hotel. It’s our favorite one. The room was huge with big balcony. The breakfast is the best so far in Japan . Table service with many selections of bread basket. You expect to spend over an hour on your breakfast. Great view around the hotel area . The hotel had indoor parking with direct access to the room .

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank SA0614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

This place has everything. Amazingly friendly staff, affordable prices, huge rooms with a balcony that overlooks the amazing harbour, huge jacuzzi with a view and a selection of restaurants. The centre of town is a 15 min walk away with all the restaurants and bars. Top stay!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank dandymar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews