We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
6
18
24
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
18
24
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2017

It is located just beside Higashi-sapporo subway station (Tozai line) which is only 3 stops away from Odori station where the Sapporo Winter festival held. The location is slight away from downtown which is less crowded, less touristic and allowed us to have a good rest. The hotel is located along Tozai line where you can easily switch to metro line (Toho) to reach Sapporo Beer musuem. Or taking along Tozai line to reach Ishya Chocolate factory. AEON mall was just located beside the hotel which you can do some shopping. The staff very polite, spoke little English but is good enough for communication. Amenities are well equipped, room is not big or new but still ok as you won't spend too much time in the room. They are most willing to lend you the wifi router for the room as long as you request during check in.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kwan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

It is located beside of Higashi-Sapporo (東札幌) subway station which is close to the centre of the city. You can get there from JR train (or coach) and subway. It takes one hour and a half. It costs around JPY 1,100-1,500. It takes 5 min to get the centre of the city (Odori koen: 大通公園) by subway.
There is a big shopping centre behind the hotel and it takes literally a minutes to get a nearest convenience store.
The hotel is clean and staff are friendly and helpful.
The was only a point which I did not like: the room reeks of tobacco.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank astronaut_yoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Location was super great and convenient. Aeon Supermarket was just behind that open until 12 midnight. Few walking steps probably 2-3 minutes walk to the Higashi-Sapporo Station. Staff were super helpful and friendly. I remember the 1st day when we checked in, it was raining and we needed to head to the 白い恋人パーク chocolate factory. We didn't bring enough umbrella and they offer their umbrella to us without we even asking for it. The room was very clean and comfy for a family of 4. If i got the change to come to sapporo-shi once again, this hotel definitely will be on my mind as first.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Msiatravel_lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2015 via mobile

Very close to the metro station and comfortable to reach the confeeence center. Rooms are old and not very new but ok. Wifi is only accesible to the reception and this is quite annoying. The breakfast is a little bit poor. Can only choose among three types and is not possible to personalize. A little faraway from city center (2 metros-15 min). All the staff is very kind.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Kat1a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2015

I stayed only one night before heading to the Airport. The room was clean & good condition and Hotel located close to the subway and department store. if you rent a car, then do not worry for parking as Hotel has their own parking lot without any additional charge.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank vorachai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews