We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottima ospitalità”
Review of Albergo Italia

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Serralunga d'Alba
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Albergo Italia
Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smorfia_lele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 23 of 23 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RosselladP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gbal011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maria teresa s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grazia A, Proprietario at Albergo Italia, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marcolainate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Paolo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Serralunga d'Alba hotels
1.4 mi away
Antico Podere Tota Virginia
Antico Podere Tota Virginia
#2 of 2 in Serralunga d'Alba
283 reviews
0.9 mi away
Agriturismo Cascina Meriame
Agriturismo Cascina Meriame
#1 of 8 in Serralunga d'Alba
60 reviews
1.1 mi away
Il Boscareto Resort & SPA
Il Boscareto Resort & SPA
#1 of 2 in Serralunga d'Alba
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
I Grappoli
I Grappoli
#2 of 8 in Serralunga d'Alba
53 reviews
1.3 mi away
Albergo Ristorante Trattoria Del Castello
Albergo Ristorante Trattoria Del...
#5 of 8 in Serralunga d'Alba
26 reviews
2.1 mi away
Villa Contessa Rosa - Tenuta Fontana Fredda
Villa Contessa Rosa - Tenuta Fon...
#1 of 2 in Serralunga d'Alba
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Italia

Address: Piazza Maria Cappellano 3/A, 12050 Serralunga d'Alba, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Cuneo > Serralunga d'Alba
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Serralunga d'Alba
Price Range: $65 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located in the historical centre of Serralunga d’Alba (CN), the land of Barolo and truffles. Its simple and quiet atmosphere recalls a time in the past when life would move along calmly in the shade of the castle. Our cuisine, a combination of tradition, authenticity and the true flavours of the Langhe, still reflects the simplicity and taste of that time. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing