We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Brusalino
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We stayed at Brusalino in early August after it had been recommended to us and it didn't disappoint. The location is stunning, overlooking vineyards, and the service and food are exceptional. The place only has a small number of rooms so is never overcrowded, which adds to the extra level of relaxation you can enjoy. The pool is set just down from the main building and when you're in it, gives the feeling of an infinity pool over the vineyards. The rooms are comfortable and the food is all home cooked. The wine is also produced by the Brusalino vineyards. We came for one night and ended up booking an extra night and extending our holiday as it was such a special place. We will definitely be back and would highly recommend the agriturismo to other visitors to the Mango area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BaselEmily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giorgia G, Proprietario at Agriturismo Brusalino, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2016

thank you for your really nice review!
hope to see you soon
kindly regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 113 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2013

The view, the food, the frindly family and the location just excellent. And dont forget to take a cycle or hiking tour in the surroundings. Vines are from La Casa and the food are made as local piemonte food.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max1504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giorgia G, Proprietario at Agriturismo Brusalino, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2016

thank you for your really nice review!
hope to see you soon
kindly regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

We had the pure pleasure of staying 2 nites and some of the day at this mountaintop retreat. The owners, Ivano, his wife, and engaging daughter Georgia made our stay so welcoming and relaxing. He is truly a Renaisance man, from remodeling the farmhouse to making the iron and wood furniture to growing grapes and crafting their own superb wines.

Georgia's breakfasts were perfect, and her dinners were memorable. All in a stunningly quiet pearch overlooking vineyards and mtn ranges. The infinity pool is just like the pictures, and truly an awesome feeling of being on top of the world. We would have paid far more for this experience. Definitely excellent!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giorgia G, Proprietario at Agriturismo Brusalino, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2016
Google Translation

ringraziamo per la bella recensione!

arrivederci a presto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Credo siano tutte ottime
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean-superT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gennycostanzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alessia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mango
3.1 mi away
Relais San Maurizio
Relais San Maurizio
#1 of 1 in Santo Stefano Belbo
505 reviews
21.6 mi away
Agriturismo All'Ombra del Castello
15.8 mi away
Agriturismo Minaldo
Agriturismo Minaldo
#2 of 11 in Dogliani
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Agriturismo Castel Martino
Agriturismo Castel Martino
#1 of 5 in Cortemilia
104 reviews
20.4 mi away
Agriturismo San Martino
Agriturismo San Martino
#1 of 3 in Clavesana
288 reviews
4.3 mi away
Agriturismo Casa Ressia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Brusalino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Brusalino

Address: Loc. Brusalino 43, 12056 Mango, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Cuneo > Mango
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Mango
Price Range: $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The farm is located in the Langheat 15 minutes from Alba .Is immersed in the vineyards in a panoramic position which can be seen from a large sun terrace. Our is an old farmhouse restored in the traditional architecture with modern comfort. You can enjoy typical regional dishes and sample the renowned local wines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Brusalino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing