We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Chiswick
Post
Inbox
Search

“Fabulous!”

Casa Dino Restaurant
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 2/18
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #2 of 15 Restaurants in Chiswick
Price range: $20 - $39
Description: The best Italian restaurant in Chiswick, London. We have worked hard to create an amazing all round experience for our customers that delivers on full bodied authentic italian flavours, while making no sacrifices on our great service and warming atmosphere.
Restaurant details
Description: The best Italian restaurant in Chiswick, London. We have worked hard to create an amazing all round experience for our customers that delivers on full bodied authentic italian flavours, while making no sacrifices on our great service and warming atmosphere.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a lovely neighborhood restaurant; makes me consider moving to Chiswick. Everything about Casa Dino was a joy, from the friendly staff (all family btw) to the decor and service. All of this before we even got to the wonderful food! Best risotto I’ve ever had. We are only in town for 2 weeks but we will be back before we leave London again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank susanmalloyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 48 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2019 via mobile

Very disappointed was hoping great things for this place but was extremely disappointed with the food and service. Sadly will not be coming back until I know they have a new chef, I left still hungry after paying 70 quid for 2 people. Much to be improved upon.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank ivan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2019

I recently had my 50th birthday meal at Casa Dino, my choice as my two previous meals here were superb, and they didn't disappoint. Everything was as i hoped- fantastic, especially the highlight of the meal- the passion fruit mousse at the end, what a way to round off a great evening.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank petshop31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019 via mobile

The staff are so friendly and welcoming .. especially the owner if you see him there .. the food is amazing ! the starter we tried the lime and chili prawns and avocado salad ! So light and tasty everything so fresh ! For main course me and my husband had a dish each ! I ordered the tonnarelli which is pasta cheese and pepper AMAAAAAAZING !!! My husband had the tagliatelle with beef ragu , so juicy! Desserts are on another level especially the hazelnut semi freddo it had a bit of everything good ice cream cake and pears I can’t even describe how good it was ! I can’t remember the last time I went to a restaurant and cleared out all the plates ! seriously best Italian restaurant !

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank enweyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019 via mobile

The location was easy to find as we had tubed it in. We did have a booking. We were pleasantly greeted and seated Immediately. The owner stopped by for a chat and his daughter was hostess and wait staff. Both were extremely pleasant. The rosemary bread with quality olive oil and balsamic was delicious and plentiful. Our two mains were squash pasta and veal which were both perfectly prepared. Light on the sauce and heavy on wonderful flavor. I had the rocket salad and it was crisp and fresh. My husband had chips with his veal that were crispy and hot and stayed hot. Being rather full, we shared the chocolate gelato which was creamy and full of flavor. I would absolutely return.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 822pennye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Dino Restaurant also viewed

 
Chiswick, Hounslow
 
Chiswick, Hounslow

Been to Casa Dino Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing